Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RiotRix

30 F Tucson, AZ

I’m looking for

  • All who like bi women
  • Ages 21–38
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 22
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm... doing my best here.

I'm a student at the local community college. Radical-minded under-achiever constantly working to be a better adult and to better grasp how I can be a better, more useful person. I hope, when all this school stuff is over, to be a social worker focusing on issues facing sex workers and people in the sex trade.

I'm a deeply private person, but I am in no way shy. I'm intensely loyal and want to have all of the adventures.

I'm in a domestic partnership with a really amazing person, and I'm not here looking for sexual or romantic hookups. I'm open to new friends, maybe. Probably.

I am kind, inquisitive, and tough.
Punk rock forever and ever, amen.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Aside from the aforementioned school, where my focus is sociology and the Russian language, I am trying to keep active in radical politics, and preparing my body for The Thunderdome.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Concise communication, Irish Carbombs, feats of preternatural strength, making my friends feel better about how awful the world is sometimes, savoring the small victories and little moments in life. Dancing, beauty rituals, hailing Satan, deadlifts.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My immensely subtle fashion sense, the fact that I'm yelling at some dude.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Chuck Palahniuk (no shame in my game), HP Lovecraft, Joyce Carol Oates, Bret Easton Ellis, John Milton, Arturo Perez-Reverte, Neil Gaiman, rock bios and criticism...

Movies: True Romance, Memento, Natural Born Killers

Music: Dirty pervert music and mean bastard music.

Food: Pretty much everything. And I love to cook.

Shows: Buffy, Star Trek: TNG, Star Trek: DS9, Mad Men, Deadwood, Xena, Drag Race, Orange is the New Black, Supernatural (it's kind of a guilty pleasure), Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, American Horror Story, Dead Like Me, 6 Feet Under, cartoons...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A good pair of boots, access to good music, books, friends, room to improve, and independence.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to smash the state and kyriarchy. Cats. Butt jokes. Sweet guitar riffs.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like to change it up. Sometimes I want to party super hard and do beer bongs and car surf and dance til the sun comes up, sometimes, I just want a Netflix marathon or to play D&D with some friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My social security number. Go get a pen.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy long critical discussions about your favorite media.

Either way, you're not gettin' laid, so if that's your purpose, kindly move along.