Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Lima, Peru Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 8:36am
Hispanic / Latin
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
High school
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
English (Somewhat), Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Starting with the basics, look at that photo, if that of the side, it is me, really, now you know I am, my personality, I am very happy, I love to laugh (who does), they say I'm crazy, now I hope they say in the best sense of the word ... something that told me is that I am unmoved and I'm normal until entered confidence xD
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Waiting for the zombie apocalypse or the end of the world, the first thing that happens.
Meanwhile enjoy my life making the best of any situation at any time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Video Games ... but I prefer to believe that with proper training you can be good at anything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm crazy, in the best sense of the word obviously =)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Regarding books, I do not read fiction books, I prefer scientific or educational books. Films, having a good story is the most important. Music, I listen to everything, but I have a preference for rock, punk and alternative. Food, I have good teeth, you can not say no to try at least once, I like to try new products.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, to feed my side melomano.
Food, I enjoy a good plate of food and even more when I find new flavors.
Comfortable shoes, to get anywhere.
A camera, to photograph those moments that should not be forgotten.
Money, you can not do much without it.
And ...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Daydreaming and Online Games.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Movie, Party, Walking or what the night has in store.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a fear to the injection of any kind.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you want to know more about me ...