Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RisenPhoenixof13

26 Mount Vernon, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–31
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:34am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm John. I live on the east side of Mount Vernon, Illinois, with my mother by choice. I recently lost my father on May 13, 2014, my parents were married two months shy of thirty years. Mom is disabled, so I figured a good son would step up and help out a bit, a lost art in this world. I am divorced, and have a three year old daughter named Chloe, whom I love. Formerly in the Illinois Army National Guard, I'm now trying to adjust to the civilian world completely. It's different. I work at Bandana's BAR-B-Q in Mt. Vernon, but am aiming to nab a job at Continental General Tire here in town. I'm goofy, strong sense of humor and love food even though I'm more on the athletic side. I enjoy life, and strive finding new ways to live it to the utmost of my ability.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, living paycheck to paycheck. Wondering if I should go back to school. I'd like to go to the University of Illinois in Champaign-Urbana or Southern Illinois University Carbondale... but the thought of it makes my wallet shrink. Haha
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a bit of an Intellectual. I enjoy learning about things and how they work. I also enjoy poetry, and can conversate as if I lived in 17th century England at times. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The way I walk, I've been told.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many good books out there... it would make for a good conversation sometime. Rock and country, some new age stuff in my taste for music. Mexican food and American BBQ. As for anything TV.... Batman. Oh yeah, and the Big Bang Theory.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
We could all do without a lot more than we realize.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My love for all things Chicago in sports.(Cubs over White Sox) My future financial stability and my journey in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working or reading.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You believe we may have some things in common. I reply to all messages.