Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RisingUp810

100 M Kissimmee, FL

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 27–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 10
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Working on university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hhhmmm... I don't really like writing these things, but here goes. I love to swim and ride roller coasters. I tend to be a homebody mostly, but enjoy going out having fun too. I like going to the movies, cuddling up on the couch watching them at home, playing mini-golf, going out to eat, the beach, theme parks. Also like being outdoorsy and go camping and canoeing. Love road trips amongst other things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working... working and hanging out with friends enjoying life!

I'm also in school to get my Bachelor's in Accounting. I've always had a fascination with numbers, so now it's time to put it to good use :-)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
hhhmmm... Lots of things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dunno... ask them. But probably my eyes or my butt LOL
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love Chinese food, seafood and Latin food.

As far as movies, I like horror, action, comedy and anything with Keanu Reeves and Matt Damon :p

When it comes to music, I like hip hop, pop, techno and a few select songs/artists of other genre's.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1- family
2- friends
3- my iPhone
4- Internet
5- food & water
6- my car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What life is bringing next or what I should do next. Where will I be in 5 years??
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
chillin at home in the pool & hottub with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
um, NOTHING in this little box! Talk to me and maybe you will find something out lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think I sound interesting and you want to get to know me :-)