Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Riss915

23 F Somerville, MA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:07am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there! So a little about me I guess: I’m laid back and down to earth but also love going out and having a good time. I know how to have fun with pretty much anyone in any situation (and no that is not a challenge). I just graduated from college and did the whole get a full time job thing so I'm working at a children's book publisher and I absolutely love it. I also really like trying new things and going new places. If you know of an awesome hole in the wall Chinese place or beautiful hiking trail, I’m down. I love being active and playing sports (I play soccer and dodgeball right now) as well as watching a movie and making fun of it the whole time :]
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I’m just doing what makes me happy with the people that make me happy, whether that's stupidly going out until 2 am when I have work in the morning or having a netflix and ben and jerry's night. I'm finally in a pretty good place in my life so I'm just trying to enjoy the ride.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, whether it’s with me or at me. I’m really good at making a fool out of myself in public, usually not on purpose. I love to talk to anyone and everyone and I love to listen to what they have to say. I'm good at smiling, over thinking, cartwheels, and figuring out the end to movies as I'm watching them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually my eyes. They're different colors--one is brown and one is green. Weird, right?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: My music taste is really varied. And I'm pretty open to listening to anything. Right now Pandora is on a shuffle between Coldplay, All Time Low, Goo Goo Dolls, The Piano Guys, and Summer Hits of the 90s.

Books: Anything by Jonathan Tropper. Slaughterhouse Five, The Giver, and It’s Kind of a Funny Story.

Movies: I Am Sam, Spirited Away, Awakenings, Dead Poet's Society, Dude Where's My Car, Clue, Shutter Island

Shows: Parks and Rec, Criminal Minds, Louie, Lost, Community, Family Guy, Dexter, Bob's Burgers, Arrested Development

Food: Any sort of chips and dip is pretty much my weakness. I also love sushi and salad with fruit on it. Also on the list are bad Chinese food, butternut squash, and Boloco.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, fun, laughter, playing piano, my dog, and going outside
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Always with my friends, either out at a bar and having fun staying in.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I’m deathly afraid of spiders. Seriously, I don't mind bugs but I become a complete wimp when even the smallest of spiders is in my presence. So if you're a spider warrior, chances are we'll get along great.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think you’re someone I can goof around with :)