Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Risstron

26 F Alamosa, CO

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:46pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Native American, Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello. I'm a twenty-something non-traditional student and mother to a 3 year old. I've been told I'm a pretty nice person, and very easy to get along with. You'll have to be the judge of that. :p I'm always up for meeting new people and having new experiences. If you think we might have something in common upon reading my profile, please shoot me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Wow. I usually stay pretty busy. I'm currently working on finishing my degree. I'm trying to get my BSN, which is bachelor's of science and nursing. I would love to work as a nurse and eventually get an advanced practice degree. While I have a few specialties I've been carefully considering, I'm not quite sure as to which I'll settle on.

I'm also a mother to a 3 year old, which keeps me busy when I'm not in school or doing homework. He's such a goofy little sweetheart. But yeah, chasing around a 3 year old is a lot of work lol.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I wouldn't say I'm "REALLY" good at doing anything. There's always room for improvement.

Ok so what do I do that I'm not bad at? :p I love cooking. I can't bake for the life of me. Ok, maybe I can bake a little but don't expect the cakes to be nice and fluffy. I'm blaming the altitude.
I also love singing. I'm always singing. I'm not necessarily saying I'm good at it, but I do it a lot lol. I'm pretty fantastic at being a student. I'll complain about having to go to class, but secretly, I love it. I am an information sponge and love learning everything I can about everything.

I dunno, there are a lot of things I'm good at, I suppose. I'm a typical jack of all trades, master of none.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Either the fact that I'm so short, or the fact that I've always got a smile on my face. It used to be my weight, but I recently lost 150lbs.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
When I'm not diving head first into a required textbook, I enjoy fictional/fantasy type books. I also like reading books on religion (though I'm not religious,) self-help books, plays, and poetry.

My favorite movies: I'm sort of a romantic, and obviously I'm a chick, so I like a lot of chick flicks. I'll watch anything so long as it has a good plot, though. I'm not too keen on slasher/horror movies. I don't like being scared so I don't try to scare myself purposely.

Music: I listen to just about everything. I don't like listening to repetitive music with tons of swearing. There are other ways to express yourself. Not a huge fan of Pop music. I love things with soul, that I can sing along to.

My favorite food. Oh gosh, this is hard. I love a good baked salmon, avocados, sushi, and my mom's cooking.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My son
2. My curiosity
3. Friends and Family
4. My goals
5. Romance
6. My cat
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'm going to be in a year, 5 years, or just tomorrow or why the perceived structure of the universe so similarly resembles that of a neuron. I don't know. I think too much.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home playing with my son, studying, with family, or just relaxing at home with a good book or movie. I'm always up to trying new things, though.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to pee in the bricks of the fireplace when I was really little. I grew out of this, of course! :p

Really though, if we start talking and hit it off, I am an open book.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think we'd have something to talk about and/or want a shiny new friend.

Also, holy crap, that was a novel. =/