Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rithx

27 M South Glastonbury, CT

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:08pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well as you can see in the photos I have or help take care of a lot of animals - a dog, a cat and two parrots.

For what it's worth my undergrad is in philosophy so yes I enjoy general learning/research and discussing various topics. Overall I am not really a traditionalist and always prefer the latest and greatest pretty much.

I am a night owl through and through, left to my own schedule I'll gravitate towards going to bed somewhere around 3am at the earliest and usually more so around 5amish or sometimes later. I get excited noticing people are on at 5am until I realize they are waking up now and are actually morning people. Not that I can't function during the day if I need to of course.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Fighting for space on my own bed (please see photos section).

Being annoyed at myself for choosing the car I have at the moment.

Recently had an experience that convinced me to look into social work so I'm trying to land a job in the field until I can go for my MSW in the fall.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have a very good memory in general and specifically for quoting movies. I don't know what it is about movies/tv in particular, I'm just great at it.

I tend to be one of those people that knows a lot of random miscellaneous things that are neat to learn but generally not that important in the grand scheme of things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I look significantly younger than I actually am.

My hair if it's longer.

My (lack of) height.

I apparently have freakishly small hands even for my height.

Recently I was told I have sexy lips? It was kind of an odd compliment to hear but I suppose I'll take it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Almost all science fiction books, I pretty much read every sci-fi book at my high school library during my free periods (Asimov, Clarke, Heinlein, Crichton, and many more).

Movies for me are mostly drama and sci-fi, although I do also like certain types of comedies, action, thrillers, and so on. Being as weird as I am I do have a list of every movie I've seen since I started college, if you're really that interested I can send it to you.

TV I usually watch things like Adult Swim programs / Dexter / AMC (Breaking Bad & Walking Dead) / Archer / USA (Psych and others) etc.

Music I'm sort of weird, it's pretty much all metal and orchestrated/classical/other very light genres with little in-between, although I do like some other types of rock and some bands that don't fit those genres.

For food I actually don't like candy that much, but I am a sucker for ice cream and hamburgers. Recently switched from ice cream over to frozen yogurt since it's a lot healthier.

Adding in video games to the list, just because I'd be lying if I said they're not my primary activity during leisure time (and time that isn't for leisure activities if I'm being particularly bad). I'm not even going to try fitting them all in here, I actually maintain a list of games I've beaten and have left to beat. If that's really your sort of thing you'll have to ask me for them.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
This is going to be a boring/typical list, but ok (no particular order):

1. My computer/the internet
2. Video games
3. Movies
4. Music - Particularly if I'm in my car
5. TV
6. If I can be corny for a moment, my friends/animals/etc.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything and anything, If I start thinking about one thing it tends to remind me/lead me to another and so on.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually just chatting with friends online / playing videogames online with them or while talking to them / reading various websites, nothing really exciting. I'll try a lot of other activities, provided you first demonstrate that you can partake without dying. I'm definitely a you first kind of person.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Alright, I feel like my previous answer of "anything, just ask me" is sort of a cop-out to this, so I suppose I'll own up. I love to cuddle. There, I said it. I know guys aren't supposed to actually enjoy this, but I do.

I'm one of those people that tends to be brutally honest (not that I can't temper it when the situation calls for it of course) so for the most private thing I'm willing to admit, it's really anything.

I don't just volunteer things out of nowhere though since that can be rather creepy/uncomfortable for others, so if you want to know something about me you'll have to ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have any questions what-so-ever (as above under the most private thing I'm willing to admit) or you want to comment on / debate something in my profile.

I got a message asking if I would only date women shorter than me; apparently that's a criteria for some other short guys or something. Considering that pretty much half of women are taller than I am I'd say that would be a bit silly of me. So yeah, long winded clarification that I do not have a height range. Shorter, even, taller, a lot taller, doesn't matter.