Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Riti2012

37 Melbourne, Australia Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:41am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 3″ (1.59m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hindi (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My friends describe me as warm, passionate, positive and caring.

I am confident, but at times a little shy, especially if I really like you....so you may need to lead the conversation to break through the initial shyness. Are you up for the challenge?

I love to travel, dance, meditate, practice yoga, laugh, dine out, eat in, watch all kinds of movies, and try new things that may broaden my outlook on life.

I see life as an adventure, and look forward to finding someone to share this adventure with me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I like to keep a balanced lifestyle with a great mix of work, family and friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, inspiring people around me, and giving things a go! Cooking and massaging may also be on the list if you ask some of my friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and long dark curly hair (when I haven't straightened it that is!)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Some of my favourite books (although I consider myself a sporadic and sometimes lazy reader) include: The Power of Now; The Alchemist; 11 Minutes; Celestine Prophecy; Harry Potter Series; The E-Myth; Olivia & Jai; Song of Ice and Fire (Game of Thrones series).

I love all kinds of movies and TV shows, far too many to mention.

All kinds of music.

Love all kinds of vegetarian foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love, friendship, TV, laptop, mangoes and travel!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How we are all connected.
What drives human behaviour.
Why animals seem smarter than us.
How I can make a difference to others.
How I may learn something new from each experience.
The next country I want to visit.
What I'm going to have for dinner!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out for dinner with some good friends or watching a movie.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
1) You are a single Melbourne-based man who is confident, chivalrous, intelligent and fun to be around. You are not afraid to ask a girl out or plan a thoughtful date.

2) You enjoy your work and love your life and you are looking forward to sharing it with someone special.

I am open to new friendships or a possible long term relationship.

If we click then we can take our time to get to know each other in person.