Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rittman11481

33 M Plano, TX

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, I'm Ryan. Just a well adjusted, happy man looking for a woman to share the wonderful ride that is life with. Before all that, I'm looking for someone who wants to build something from a strong friendship. I figure this is a great way to meet interesting people I wouldn't have otherwise :)

My two favorite things are commitment and changing myself lol....

I'm intelligent, funny, caring, respectful, spontaneous and I go after what I want. You only live once, right? Well not Buddhists, they get multiple rides...but aside from them....ahh you catch my drift...I'm trusting, silly when I can be and serious when I need to be. And much, much more!

I think it's important to always grow as a person while still appreciating the road behind you. Appreciate the small things while trying to see the big picture. Take chances when they present themselves because you might only get one shot. Make the life you want to live :)

My family and friends are...well...crazy honestly. But they are my world and helped create the person I am today. My family is huge, FYI...nearly a dozen nieces and nephews :)

I play 3 instruments well and a couple others horribly lol. Music makes the world go 'round and I enjoy most of it. I want to learn piano at some point. I'm still trying to figure out how not to scare my dog when I attempt violin.

I'd like to meet someone fun and that has a passion for her life. So basically I want a real woman. Someone strong yet delicate. I know who I am and you should too. It's got to start there. Oh and silliness/dorkiness/being a goof is appreciated. You can't take yourself too seriously all the time.

So if you'd like a real man, shoot me a message. I don't disappoint and promise good times. Beyond that, who knows? I look forward to hearing from you :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am back in school to finish my computer science degree. For money, I manage at a local restaurant and wait tables here and there. It's ok...more of a means to an end.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at playing music; sax, guitar, and drums. I enjoy writing and drawing, but that is mostly just for personal enjoyment. I like trying new things and basically exploring life in general. I have a comfort zone that I push myself out of on a regular basis and am looking for someone to share the adventure with!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My baby face mixed with some grey in the hair. Blessing mixed with masculinely sexy curse lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Lots of favs:
TV: Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, Big Bang Theory, Seinfeld, Revolution, Modern Family, Community, some history/discovery shows...

Movies: Airplane!, Naked Gun 1&2 but not 3, Goonies, Lost in Translation, Avengers and pretty much all the Marvel movies, Batman trilogy, any Mel Brooks, Hunger Games was cool.

Music: Everything! Regularly listen to classical on Pandora and jam classic rock on my headphones. Alternative (or what was considered alternative 10 years ago not now), punk, funk, jive...I'm open to most everything except modern country. Sorry. It's ok if you like it. We're all different!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My friends
Something to write with
Something to write on
Chapstick
iPhone - lame, I know
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future...the past. Where I've been, where I am, and how to get to where I want to go.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either staying in or going out. Depends on the Friday and what's goin' on :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm on an online dating site...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a good woman looking for a great man...and if you feel like having fun :)