Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Austin, TX Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–40
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 21
Asian, White
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Strictly anything
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Science / Engineering
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs and has cats
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Who know what to write on these things? Guess we just have to have a go.

Open disclosure, I am poly (which explains my presence here). Also very happily married (she's poly as well!).

I am a passionate person who enjoys traveling, dancing, learning, and adventure. I like to think of myself as kinda of mellow - active and always doing things, but in a laid back way if that makes sense.

Other activities that I do on occasions include snowboarding, scuba diving, sailing, martial arts, playing piano, going to fun festivals/shows/concerts, and doing small projects around the house. Recently been trying crafting with mix results and been enjoying playing board games!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I try to maintain the balance and flow in my life. I do my best not to take life too seriously and try to approach life with a sense of wonderment.

For much of the weekday I have a professional career that is engaging but not too demanding. I enjoy fitness from running, a bit of the gym routine, and dancing.

One of my big goals recently is to rev up my travel experiences! So far I'm at 24 counties and 21 states and still counting!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dancing, following through, thinking things out, and keeping a positive outlook on things!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The happy go lucky attitude along with the big smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy reading or listening to books (yay audible)! My interests range from Lao Tzu's Tao Te Ching to Terry Pratchett's Disc World. I'm also a fan of history, science, and philosophy. More specifically (title and author gush); Sherlock Holmes, Harry Potter, Dresden Files, Neil Gaiman, Robert Graves, hum.. drawing a blank.. will add more later!

Movies also are a bit of a scatter shot from Pan's Labyrinth and 300 to most anything done by Pixar or Miazaki. I also have a soft spot for older films such as the Thin Man series. I don't have/watch cable so I've been able to avoid most shows.

Music wise hum.. I'm a fan of Tom Waits, Chopin, Michael Buble Bach, swing/blues/jazz, Broadway musicals, and the occasional modern pop hits.

Food? I pretty much eat anything though I rather avoid the uber greasy.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What is the good life?

Where to travel to next?

Why are my puppies so cute and evil?

What's for dinner?(hitchhiker guide anyone?)

Did I do that?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with friends eating at a tasty restaurant, watching a movie at the Alamo draft house, dancing the night away to a live band, or enjoying a fun game nite!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like hats
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Poly friendly or ploy? If you think you may be interested or would like to chat, please feel free!