Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RiverBe

25 M Raleigh, NC

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:31am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello there! I am in an interesting situation. I do have a lovely girlfriend, whom I adore. We have decided to try a polyamorous relationship. We both are free to seek out and sustain other relationships, of varying intensity, and with full disclosure.

Now that's out of the way, I can attempt to actually describe myself. I am very laid back, slow to anger, quick to forgive. I am very aware of my emotions (as is necessary in a poly relationship) and try to study and validate them as they occur. I am a self-described nerd (though after doing some research I discovered that I am actually a geek-heavy mixture of geek and nerd). I play video games, I try to play guitar, and I drastically fail at playing hard-to-get. I tend to be an open book, so-to-speak: I try not to hide any feelings or experiences I may have.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a part-time (only in title) assistant manager at a park here in Raleigh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height: I am 6'5" tall.
More recently: My beard, it has become more prominent since I shaved my head..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Hobbit, Ender's Game, and Harry Potter are my favorites. (You seriously have no idea how much of a Harry Potter nerd I am.)

Scott Pilgrim vs. the World, The Boondock Saints, and anything else nerdy, funny, or with fancy pyrotechnic effects.

Scrubs, Dr. Who, Mythbusters, and anything that can make me laugh. Oh! Almost forgot, all of the Game of Thrones, I love it.

Ben Folds, Ben Folds Five, Jet, Paramore, the Foo Fighters, and many many other things, but these are my top few.

Buffalo wings: I nom them as much as I can afford to (both monetarily and not-dying-before-I-turn-fifty-five-ily).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I am feeling and why.

What am I going to do?

Why? How?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have no problem pulling someone (me) up off their ass to dance at a concert (I really want to, I'll just never admit it. NEVER!!!). You are interested in me or want to talk about my relationship status, lol. If you just want to chat or ask questions, or just need someone to talk to. Seriously, I love meeting and learning about new people, no romantics necessary.