Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RiverJK

21 Visalia, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–26
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 18, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
To start I am a really sensitive and nice guy, I love the arts and I've been drawing all of my life, I'm interested in becoming a teacher or forest ranger some day, I am a diehard romantic and I am very caring.... I have been through a lot and I'm doing my best to make things work. I'm pretty laid back, I like being goofy and making people laugh, I listen and I am honest. I love animals and nature, dogs and cats are awesome, I have 3 cats and some day I want a pit, boxer, or a st. bernard... I love the forest, I love to hike in the mountains during the winter and spring seasons...
I'm a dork but I'm pretty mellow and I like being around other people but I enjoy being alone sometimes...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work under the table, trying to find legitimate work.... I am saving up to visit my girlfriend soon and hopefully move in with her eventually... I am trying to go back to college.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
drawing, reading, empathy, other things...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
how shy I am sometimes, or that I have bedroom eyes so a lot of people think I am high when they meet me. how goofy and random I can be.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Metal, classical, rock, jazz, blues, soul, alternative, industrial,

Movies: Lord of the Rings, The Thing (80's), The girl with the dragon Tattoo, Pulp Fiction, Natural Born Killers, World War Z, The Fountain, Million Dollar Baby, Braveheart, lots of others that I cant believe I cant remember.

Books: The Four Agreements, The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, Way of the Shaman, Call of the Wild, Self-help books, Christopher Moore, Stephen King, Ayn Rand, Thoreau, The Crucible, The Devil and tom Walker, Beowulf, The Odysee, The Inferno, The Odyssey, lots of others.

Shows: Breaking Bad, Lost, how the universe works (and every other show about the universe), Animal planet, discovery, history, some cartoons.

Food: Watermelons, Indian Food, almost anything really... I dont care for sweets, soda, or fast food that much.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love, family, nature, art, truth, friends. not exclusively in that order
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Love, the future, friends, others, past mistakes, art, sciency stuff, how I'm going to make it in life, focusing on the present, and umm dirty stuff...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Talking to my girlfriend on facetime, chilling, going to the mountains.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are artsy, if you live in the San Juaqin valley, if you are very spiritual/pagan/buddhist/new agey or anything like that, if you are intrigued with men who have (nearly) opposeable toes, or umm... I dont know, play D&D or other games...

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!