Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RiverKwai

29 M Chelmsford, MA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:46am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I just moved back to Massachusetts via Rochester, NY and Burlington, VT. I am finally settled in and have figured out my commute and job. I graduated in 2007 from the University of Vermont with a business degree. I live at home and I am financially independent, but I am saving up for a downpayment for my first house. While I enjoy my own time, I'd like to find someone to share my downtime with. I like heading outdoors, going to movies, supporting local restaurants, hanging out with friends, and going to museums (especially science museums) and parks.
What I’m doing with my life
I work full-time for a national retail chain. At other times I continue to explore Massachusetts or hang out with friends. When I have time off I usually head off to Vermont to visit family or spend some time in Maine or Cape Cod.
I’m really good at
I enjoy spending time with people and others tell me that I'm good with people.
The first things people usually notice about me
It's no secret that I am overweight. Once, people get past the first impression they see that I'm honest, trustworthy, funny and loyal. I don't let the weight issue hold me back. I still love to head to the beach, go to the gym and hang out with people. I would love to find a match that feels the same way and perhaps want to tackle the weight issue together.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Anything by Vince Flynn, Harry Potter Series, Hunger Games Series, 1984, Outbreak, the Great Gatsby, anything Tolkien, most Michael Crichton, or Dan Brown.

Movies/TV: any Christopher Nolan movies, American History X, any Hitchcock, Avengers, most of the Star Trek movies, and most Bonds (Sean Connery is my favorite), Princess Bride, How it's Made, Build it Bigger (any construction show), Scandal, The Good Wife, True Blood, & Revenge.

Music: Dev, Kaskade, Kelis, Robyn, Tinie Tempah, Labrinth, Kelly Rowland, Swedish House Mafia, Usher, Purity Ring, and a little bit of 80's music never hurt anyone.
The six things I could never do without
- Wegmans
- My Family
- My Cat - Kylie
- Free Time
- Beaches
- A professional shave
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Civil Engineering (secret geek) and liberal politics.
On a typical Friday night I am
You can find me working on a typical Friday night but that could change for the right man.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I enjoy most Cazwell songs.... I know right?
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 24–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're interested in more of a connection than just one night. You are kind, honest, like to laugh, have something to say, and don't take yourself to seriously. If this seems like you feel free to send me a message and we can go from there!