Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


55 Keene, NH Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 45-60
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 1
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
5' 0" (1.52m)
Body Type
Full figured
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Post grad
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I always get the same feeling I get when preparing for a job interview when I write one of these things. The same sick feeling of, Can I believe in myself and exude self-confidence without seeming pretentious or canned?

So I'll just go with the basic stuff. I'm polyamorous, (*Very important*), and thats not going to change. (I suggest doing a web search on the term if you need it defined). I have been living in Keene since July 2007, and last year we finally formed our polyamorous household with my partner of 14 years and his partners. Yep, four adults--one house. I am deliriously happy we are under one roof now.

I am bisexual. That means that I am attracted to both genders and I think it's important to note that does NOT mean that I am looking for some chick to share with my man--in case you are making that assumption. In fact, if that's what you are looking for you should just keep going. I am leaning more towards seeking a female partner at present rather than a male one.

I have a rather corny yet morbidly skewed sense of humor, and appreciate non sequitors absolutely love the great outdoors and hiking. I have a penchant for off beat music. I am fat but fit, I work out 3-4 times a week and last year I ran three 5k races. Yes I ran them--all the way :)

I recently began piano lessons, I hadn't played since age 8 but acquired a nice Yamaha digital piano and I am really enjoying playing and I'm really surprised at my progress. Lately I have really been enjoying Beethoven pieces.

I have a really diverse life experience, having grown up in a very isolated touristy rural area bordered by a industrial and logging area. For several years I commuted from suburbia to a poor urban area where I worked with primarily immigrant families. Now we all live in a quaint New England college town, in a home I purchased in '09 that is described as a Contemporary Farmhouse. Half the house is 200 years old and the other half is 20 years old. We have everything we need, and some things we don't need. I am the proud owner of a bidet for example. (What's a contemporary farmhouse without a bidet?)

One of my favorite things to do, is to tag along with someone when they are doing something they love, and enrich my life. I'm the type of person that has fun and enjoys life wherever it brings me.

I am polysexual, intelligent, and adventuresome. I have one child, and he is now in college and only living at home during breaks.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Since moving to Keene, I've taken my part time on the side at home computer business to full-time, very successfully. I love the amazing flexibility this as given me.
I have 3 dachshunds, a long-haired named Indy we have had since a puppy, and two short hairs named Cookie and Jango that we adopted 5 years ago from a rescue and went and picked up in New Orleans. Last year, Cookie herniated a disc in her back and became paralyzed. Surgery and rehabilitation have restored some of her function, but we share our home with a special needs dog I wouldn't trade for anything.

I also parent a really amazing 18 year old boy, who attends college right here in Keene, but he lives on campus.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people comfortable. Baking. Cooking nice meals. Spoiling people. Gardening. Letting people spoil me. Being edgy and making really clever witty comments. I excel at low drama in life, and high drama in performance art.
I have an eye for photography.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. My lack of height. (5' even) My friendly demeanor. Why do they give you such a big space to write the first thing people notice about you? Do some people really have a physical characteristic that requires a lot of room to describe?
The second thing people notice about me is my witty and sarcastic sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A. House of Leaves, Harry Potter. Outlander Series, The Martian, Stephen King novels
B. Recently I loved True Grit, The Avengers, The Hunger Games
C. Dresden Dolls/Amanda Palmer, Dave Matthews. Regina Spektor
D. Ethnic foods of all kinds. .
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My son
2. My love
3. My own two feet
4. My computer
5. My doggies!
6.My business
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to improve my business and making my life fabulous. Social Inequalities. Polyamory and its implications. My son. My partner. Traveling and setting myself up for retirement so I can travel :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typical Friday night? I could be doing almost anything!!! Truth is, ususally I'm working on Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm polyamorous
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
ya want too. I'm shy, believe it or not, not likely to message you first. (Sad huh?)

you should NOT message if you think I am looking for a hookup of somekind! If you think I'm going to do a hot threesome with you, or you have some idea that I'm going to meet you for a hot fuck, well don't bother because all I will do is block you. Also if your idea of Poly is that you use that term to describe how you are cheating on your spouse, forget it. Ethical nonmonogamy means I get to know your wife/husband/partner and they are ok with you having a sexual relationship outside of your relationship with them.