Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RiveredAgain

32 M Centralia, MO

My Details

Last Online
May 6, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I can't summarize myself in such a small box. Hmm, maybe in the area outside the box though. Well I'll work on trying to write in there and get back to you later. :)

I am a gamer, a friend, and a good person
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living one day to the next and trying to take myself from where I am at now to where I want to be soon. Basicly I am doing entry level graphics work and would love to be doing important high end graphics.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Saying the right things at the wrong times,
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, I am 5'4" so yeah usually my height. But after the obvious usually people notice how I always try to liven people's mood by making them laugh. And if all else fails, people might notice my ability to problem solve like no other!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Well, I have read a few books, but my favorite so far are the Hitchhikers series by Douglas Adams.

Movies - Always #1 is Empire Records

Music - I enjoy anything Rock, and very seldom do I listen to Rap or Country.

Food - Italian food is the greatest, though I am kind of a wus when it comes to spicing it up.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air, Water, Sunlight, food, tolerable climate, and shelter.

Oh were you wanting a not so literal answer? How about my Dog, Friends, Family, my Computer, my Jeep, and Mt. Dew.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What comes next, and how to achieve the goals that I set for myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, possibly drinking a little, and probably playing games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would rather meet the right person than 100 people that I don't care about.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel like we would be good matches for friends first and maybe more later.