Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RiversandDogs

29 M Spring, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:14pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Caleb, I just finished a stint in grad school in Denton, TX, now I'm back in Houston. I like books, I like weird conversations, I like being outside, scotch, and dad humor. I like bikes. I officially dislike freezing temperatures and precipitation that is classified as a "wintry mix".
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just finished a grad program in Economics, I got scammed into two years of math but it's over. I ride my bike. A lot. Sometimes cars run into me while I'm riding. I'm kinda intense, if I take the time to do something I'm gonna DO the hell out of it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
L-I-V-I-N
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyebrows, people who know me can always tell exactly what i'm thinking by watching my eyebrows.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books would be The Seven Storey Mountain, One Hundred Years of Solitude and the Stranger.

Movies: Dumb and Dumber, the Princess Bride and The Godfather I and II, Wayne's World, Aliens and anything with Daniel Day Lewis playing a mad man.

Favorite musicians and bands would probably be Dinosaur Jr, Bruce Springsteen, Built to Spill, Roky Erickson,Sam Cooke, , Billy Bragg, The Replacements, The Hellacopters, Seaweed , Lucero, The Smiths, Dwight Yoakam, and Neurosis. Loud music, quiet music. I've been known to embark on Fleetwood Mac marathons at 3AM. Springsteen's "Atlantic City" is near perfection as far as song writing goes. the more minor chords the better. The Cure's "disintegration" has been a constant for months.

Food. Boar's Head Jerk Turkey, sour skittles, pistachios and hot wings.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Animals.
Rivers.
My Ipod.
Autumn.
My bike.
Lawn chairs.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where the hell did that car come from?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
doin' thangs.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The mustache has been removed because I didn't want my new coworkers to think of me as a villain from the 1800s. Also, I've never had spaghetti.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you can type.