Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rivin

35 Atlanta, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:09am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Update: I crushed my L5 last April and I'm finally back on my feet doing all the things I've missed for the last twelve months. I've included my instagram feed in the photos and they pretty much tell my story since I've come back to life. I'm training my body (to at least) get back to where I was before. I'm not stopping unless there is a waterfall to see or a view to admire. Finding like minded people is my main goal right now. I'd love to have some company along the way to enjoy all the incredible sights and share laughter. If there is more than friendship there, Great! If not, then at least we get to hug a tree.

I know you've read about 200 of these things by now. I figure, the bad stuff will come out eventually, so why not lay it all out on the table up front... My car is usually a mess and my dining room is my remodeling project area. I don't follow any football teams, but enjoy watching a game, because it gives me an excuse to have a beer in the middle of the day and sometimes it's just fun to yell at the TV.

I work to live not the other way around. My job only enables me to pay my bills, travel, eat more sushi or support any cause I believe in. Having said that, I really enjoy what I do, the people I work with and the opportunity I've been given.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Curing my curiosity. Daily.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding the silver lining in almost any situation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I can't fly.. I know it's sad.. or sing, that's even worse.. I've scared people for life. It's not pretty.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books/Authors: Divergent series, Hunger Games, Ender's Game, James Calvell, Kurt Vonnegut, Stephen King, Tolkien, Nicholas Sparks.. lots more..
Movies: Avengers, Braveheart, The Count of Monte Cristo, Taken, Inception, The Last Samurai, John Wayne movies, Batman.. I like all types of movies.. except for horror.
Music: Dave Matthews Band, Jack Johnson, Ben Harper, Ray LaMontane, The Beatles, 80's, 90's, the oldies station
Food: I'll eat just about anything once.. just put cheese on top and we're good.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, flip flops, beer or seeing some help someone else for no reason or reward. Oh, and dehydrated pineapple.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm analytical and random, but usually I'm just trying to remember why I went to the grocery store.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Setting up camp for the weekend or running out because I spent too long exploring.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was addicted to the hokey pokey but I turned myself around.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm looking for something meaningful. That can mean just friends or it could mean something serious. Either way, I'm not here to chat and make Internet friends. I want the real thing...

You're looking for someone that doesn't take themselves too seriously, values actions over words and eats breakfast for dinner.

I almost hate adding this but it's seems necessary. If you're not interested in hiking/climbing/camping/kayaking/being active under the sun, please save us both some time. We won't get along because we won't spend much time together. I'm going outside...

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!