Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rjair

44 Brooklyn, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:52pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm slightly shy but keen to chance any adventure if persuaded. Looking for new friends and experiences to explore the lighter side to life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an architect who has a passion for great cities. I have lived in several places around the world (Wellington, Auckland, San Francisco, New York, London and Paris).
I enjoy the perpetual dynamic of New York, it's denizens and its many dimensions. Somehow, NYC has become my de facto home. I'm currently taking my third bite of the apple and each time it has tasted different.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well, I'm told that I'm quite good at cooking, sketching and photography. But not so much selling myself as you can tell...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my kiwi accent
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
French New Wave cinema, documentaries, wilderness and nature, adventure.
80's and 90's, Indie, Brit pop, and anything that can trigger a strong memory.
Comfort food, hot pots, tapas, dim sim, food for sharing.
Art books, short stories, things that can be read in a 20 minute subway ride. (I have Gen-X attention span issues as a result of discovering the remote control during childhood)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family
2. Traveling
3. Living close to water (In order of preference: The sea, rivers, lakes). It's my reference point.
4. Cheese and Wine. I know, that's 2 things but how can they be separated?
5. Art (land forms, light, sculpture, painting)
6. A bowl of white rice (actually, it's more the image of it)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how I can make complex things simple
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Clubbing, drinking and partying on wild all night benders. But the other 99.9% of the time chilling out with some wine and Netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a closet romantic
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are young at heart and wise in head,
aren't un-comfortable with silence and
enjoy a challenge!
Can explain why you included a yoga pose in your profile.