Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rjo_O

30 M Arlington, VA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Technology
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well, for starters, I'm not a creeper. I'm going to assume that automatically puts me into the top 1% of guys on this site, so I guess that makes you pretty lucky if we ever go on a date.

Anyway, I'm tall, I love sports and America (just in case you couldn't tell from the one picture...unless you thought it was dead serious, in which case you probably think I'm a complete narcissist), and I'm pretty funny if you're not easily offended. I've been told by a few people that I remind them of the comedian Louis C.K., which I consider quite the compliment.
What I’m doing with my life
Government contracting. Contrary to most other people, I actually like going to work. Don't get me wrong though, if I could quit my job and play in the NFL/NBA/NHL/PGA Tour, I'd rather be doing that.
I’m really good at
Throwing a football, moving furniture, chopping wood, being a responsible homeowner, and getting good at things at which I am not already good.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height (6'3"), and that I'm really good at public speaking.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't have much time for books; I'm a movie and TV buff. I love shitty 80s action and horror movies, and just about any hour-long TV show on cable.

If you never watched Breaking Bad, you seriously need to re-evaluate your life.

I like any music that sounds like 1980s Metallica, or if something has shredding guitar solos. Basically anything that sounds like this: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_Goa24T_eqU&t=04m39s
Yes, I realize the song he's playing is called "Cradle Robber". The irony is not lost on me.

I could probably eat mexican food every day of my life and be perfectly OK with it.
The six things I could never do without
I've got way more than six. The main one would be golf though. I love, love, love golf, AND I'm kind of good at it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What message I can send someone on here that shows I actually read their profile, despite the fact that their profile is so incredibly uninteresting.
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching TV or movies, or working out. I adopted a routine of staying in on Fridays, and going out on Saturdays. It's a lot more fun to fully commit to one night instead of half-assing both nights.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I listed my income. Let's be honest here: I doubt you get excited once you find out your date works at a gas station.

Also, that I'm observant enough to notice that when you edit these questions and place two spaces after a period, it automatically removes the second one, making it grammatically correct.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
...you think Miley Cyrus should be pushed off a cliff.

Related rant: one time I saw a girl list here that guys should message her if they "didn't wear cargo shorts". Seriously? If you're discriminating based on the style of someone's shorts, enjoy being alone for the next fifty years.