Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rldeal

48 West Bloomfield, MI Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 44–59
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Mar 25, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Lively, spunky, that best friend you want to have. I am fun and serious. Love conversing about most anything. A native to Detroit and love city life. Exercise, music, the arts, cooking and hopefully having fun with that with a great guy, adore kids. Is this a good ad or what???!!!! Smile

I have to add to this: It seems a lot of guys are looking for a jumpstart back into dating after marriage? If you are looking for that 'dating action flick' I am not your woman. I am a nice old fashioned minded woman...much to offer...and only looking for the real deal!
Have fun!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a tremendously understanding and perceptive person. Good listener and that person that people tend to turn to. A very 'out of the box' thinker when it comes to problem solving. I am also very good at taking an ordinary day and turning it into a vacation day.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Warmth, smile, confidence, sweet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
comedies and romance
ethnic dining
R& B, Country, Oldies, Just about any type of music!,
New Age, etc.
Love live theater!
I read a lot of non-fiction, certain fiction authors have me hooked currently, always have a couple of books going.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love, warmth (multiple meanings to that), family and friends, health, peace, physical exercise, mental stimulation.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Making a great dinner. Sometimes I am with friends and sharing a nice evening at home or somewhere close by. A great night to celebrate and yet enjoy in a quiet and soothing way.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I truly do not believe in online dating--prove me wrong!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have any interest!