Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rlozyy

22 M Waterford, MI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi :) I'm Ryan! I'm not too fond of trying to describe who I am. I feel like the complexity of a person can't really be captured in a text box but I guess I'll give it a shot! I'd really prefer talking and getting to know each other past just a profile.

Well I'm 22, I like to think I'm a pretty nice guy but I can also be pretty weird sometimes (who likes normal people anyways) I'm usually very talkative and energetic and I love to laugh and make everyone else laugh. I have a very large and open sense of humor I'm a huge goofball and I hope to find a girl who is similar to that :)

I've always been really into sports and athleticism as well as video games and technology and all that "nerdy" stuff haha. I've never taken to one side so I'm a hybrid I guess lol.

Also I'm perfectly happy doing almost anything as long as the right people are involved. I'm perfectly happy going on an adventure or just staying in :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just working lol
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can robot dance your pants right off!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no idea! haha feel free to tell me when we go on a date :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: HA

Movies: Disney Movies (shut up)

Shows: Friends (best sitcom of all time) and yes i do like Anime lol Tosh., Beavis and Butthead, King of the Hill, Family Guy. There are so many more in these two categories but I just cant think of all of them :/

I have a large variety in music I like just about anything I like a lot of electronic music like Techno, Dubstep as long as Hip Hop and RnB. Michael Jackson will never bet topped. Old school 8 bit music is amazing. To answer your question I'm an Nsync kind of guy.

Food: 3 words .. General Tso Chicken.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My flintstone's vitamins, how does anyone live without them! D:
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life in general and what I'm going to do for the rest of it!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends, a lot of my actions are based off of spur of the moment decisions! I hardly carefully plan anything. Except maybe a few parties here and there ;P
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I Like big butts
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we would make a fantastic match!!!