Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rlwhitch

27 M Raleigh, NC

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 15, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Ross. Monday through Friday I enjoy the challenges of being a structural engineer, while making sure I make it to the gym 4-5 times a week. On the weekends, I enjoy what life is really for: surrounding yourself with great friends, having a drink or two while relaxing, traveling to experience new places, and spending time with my dog. I played ice hockey all through my youth and still love playing to this day. I am outgoing and don't mind being a big goof sometimes to lighten the mood and ensure everyone is having a great time!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working towards becoming a professional engineer (PE) and trying to travel and see new places as often as I can. Some of my top places I want to travel right now are Denver to see the sites and go snowboarding, Boston to see the historical city and enjoy their professional sports and either Italy or New Zealand/Australia for obvious reasons.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Creativity, mathematics/engineering, being a handyman, and woodworking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm in the best shape of my life, outgoing, goofy when the time is right and I am well dressed. What guy doesn't want to look like Ryan Gosling from Crazy Stupid Love?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter series, Kite Runner
Movies: Inception, V for Vandetta, 300, Snatch, Lord of the Rings, Star Wars, Ocean's 11-13
Music: Ratatat, Skrillex, Alan Jackson, Flaming Lips, Third Eye Blind, Led Zeppelin, Flight of the Conchords
Food: Sushi!, Steak, Italian, Lilly's pizza, Chuck's, Beasley's
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My friends
My dog, Savannah
The beach/ islands/ vacation
Ice Hockey/ exercise
Sushi
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future
Dream houses and cars
How things work
Future woodworking projects
Future vacation locations
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying my weekend with my friends whether it is in Raleigh or traveling with them out of town for the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll save this one for later!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like my profile, are outgoing and you say more than just one word in your messages.