Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rmacky

47 Leeds, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–45
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:02pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Gemini
Education
Job
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm single,(of course)not looking for anything serious.i work hard and now straring to enjoy my self in all aspects.just looking for some fun,drinks and laughs.lets just see what happens,life's to bloody short.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment I am single. I work with people with learning disabilities, which I really enjoy. The most important people in my life right now are my two children, who I love to pieces and me,it's my time now.
I've got a good social life and enjoy going to the gym,spending time on myself and of course love a good gig or festival,& my nights out in Manchester been going there for over 20 Years love the place
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being me.

"Naming that tune" - I love my music and am a bit of a collector

My job

Being a good dad
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Grey hair, had it since I was 17,sign of sophistication haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- I'm not much of a reader

Movies- comedies (anything with Will Farrell, Adam Sandler),anything really.

TV shows- Dexter, Modern Family guilty pleasure) and watching a lot of bbc4 oh and the walking dead

Music- Where do I start?! Old Skool hip hop, soul, funk, chillout, jazz A really wide range...6Music

Food- I love tapas, Sunday roast,Italian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
music, my kids, my iphone, my glasses, family and friends, keeping fit, iPad(not necessarily in that order!) oh & radio 6...& JD & ginger...did you say six oh well.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Just living for the day,not gonna worry about yesterday or tomorrow,you carnt do anything about it 😀
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
every Fridays different,could be gig,pud,kids etc
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Haha,what a stupid question
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to,simple as that

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption
You look great!
I’m Done