Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rmerrett

62 M Manchester, NH

My Details

Last Online
Aug 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello Ladies,

I am a simple man with complex tastes. I enjoy stimulating conversation and would enjoy meeting a good woman with conservative values and principles. I am semi retired and currently working on a book. Hope to have it done soon. I've always been someone who says what he mean and means what he says.

I am a genuine, sincere, and honest man
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am putting the finishing touches on my book that I have been trying to finish for a few years. The end is finally in sight. Just in time to enjoy the nice weather. I also watch my 2 yr. old grandson and I wouldn't change it for the world.
If you're looking for a nice guy, your search has ended?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being there for you. I am a man of my word.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Don't really know for sure. I'm 6; 2" tall and around 210 lbs. IN excellent shape for an old timer.
Have blue eyes and ( unfortunately ) mostly grey hair, was brown at one time. If and when you meet me, you can draw your own conclusiions.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't really have any favorite books.
I enjoy reading about the history of America especially now that this country is in the shape that iit is in. NOt too promising.
I don't enjoy any movies that are coming out these days. I think they are designed for idiots and not made for our enjoyment.
I enjoy most music.
Mostly American food but enjoy good chinese food occassionally.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Maslows heirachy of needs. Food, shelter, air, water etc.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I don't think about anything in particular. Just for improvement in the direction our country is heading.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
generally home or with friends. I am NOT part of the bar scene so you won't find me there.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am visually impaired, so I DO NOT drive but I can do so many other things.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 50–62
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in talking