Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rmlima

24 M Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:53pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Portuguese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm born and raised in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil. I used to study film in Brazil and I just moved to Chicago for a writing course on The Second City. But now I'm back to Brazil, at least for a while. I'm a shy and laid back person with a good sense of humor. I love music and movies. My family and friends are very important to me.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to take over the world!
I’m really good at
Cooking, listening, playing video game, writing, talking about movies and pop culture.
I actually know a lot of “useless” information. Like I know all the lines of Beerfest in English and Portuguese.
The first things people usually notice about me
Maybe they think i'm a nerd because of my glasses...maybe they are right.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: anything from Nick Hornby, Nick and Norah's Infinite Playlist, The Perks of Being a Wallflower, The Strain Trilogy, I also like comics and graphic novels.

Movies: The Shinning, The Clockwork Orange ( all Kubrick movies), Vertigo, Reservoir Dogs, Back to the Future, The Empire Strikes Back, Chasing Amy, Goonies, Once, The Perks of Being a Wallflower, 500 Days Of Summer, The Dreamers, Fight Club, Let The Right One In, basically all the marvel movies, The Dark Knight, Scott Pilgrim vs The World, trash horror movies.

Shows: How I Met Your Mother, Seinfeld, Breaking Bad, Game Of Thrones, Spaced, The I.T Crowd, New Girl, Skins, Lost, Arrested Development, 30 Rock, Family Guy, The Walking Dead, Adventure Time, Community...

Music: Nirvana, Green Day, Four Year Strong, Alice In Chains, Pearl Jam, Alkaline Trio, Mixtapes, Bayside, Foo Fighters, Blink 182, Metallica, New Found Glory, The Beatles, Cruz, Goldfinger, Real Big Fish, System of a Down, Avenged Sevenfold, Incubus, Weezer, The Smiths, Less Than Jake, Silverchair, Sublime, Three Days Grace, Muse…

Food: Brazilian food, Cheeseburgers, Pizza, Cheesecake.
The six things I could never do without
1 - Family/friends
2 - Movies
3 - Music
4 - Computer/Internet
5 - Creativity
6 - Beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
When I will win an Oscar.
On a typical Friday night I am
When I'm not fighting crime in the city, I usually i go to a bar, movies, maybe stay at home and watch a movie/ play some game.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you wanna talk about movies or music, if you are funny and want to chat. Or I don't know, if you just want to say hi