Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Grand Rapids, MI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Online now!
5' 10" (1.78m)
Christianity and it’s important
Working on Two-year college
Might want kids
English, French (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a sweet man. I like making others feel like they are wanted. I like seeing smiles on other's faces. I am also a romantic at heart and try to practice whenever I have the opportunity. I love giving hugs, I like to cook and bake. I have a willingness to escape my comfort zone. I would like to meet someone who is caring, enjoys romance (usually at the drop of a hat ;) ), who LOVES to cuddle (I'm a great cuddler.), and who is willing to teach me new things in the kitchen. I love kids, so those of you who have children, that is fine by me.

I am romantic, friendly, and fun-loving
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I went to GRCC. I plan on going back this winter, just as soon as I can save up enough money.....stupid tuition. lol I had to change my major a bit thanks to the future job market. (Yay, life) I am also a member of the school's anime club.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at listening to others. I'm really good at giving massages, hugs, a shoulder to cry on. I'm also good at cleaning. I've also been told that I'm a good cuddler and kisser.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually my eyes are the first thing people usually notice about me. That and my friendly personality. And my smile. I like to smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I like to read fantasy books, like those from R. A. Salvatore, J. R. R. Tolkien, Terry Goodkind. I also like to read Steven King books, Dean Koontz, and many others.

Movies: I usually watch action movies. I do like romantic comedies on occasion. It depends on who I am with. I like comedies, docu-dramas, almost anything.

Music: I like almost any kind of music. Rock, classical, opera, jazz, bluegrass, doo wop, country.

Food: I like almost any kind of food. I will usually try anything once. I do not like fresh tomatoes or cantaloupe. I think it's a texture thing.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Good friends to talk to and hang out with.
2) A love to cuddle with.
3) Family and friends to fall back on when times are hard.
4) A good book to read or my library card.
5) Good food and the ability to create it.
6) Laughter. No one can live without laughter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I am going to be in the next 5 years. Who I'm going to be with, what kind of person she is. How my friends are faring.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Thinking about my friends while doing a puzzle book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My life is an open book. I am willing to answer any question I can. If I find the question is too private at the time, I will say so.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to know more about me, find me interesting.
Or if you enjoy romance. ;)
Or if you just want someone to talk to.
Or if you are looking for a relationship.
Or if....know what? Message me. You won't regret it. lol