Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rmsica

36 F Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:08am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I like meeting new people and trying new things, but some of my closest friends are people I've known since middle school. I spent my twenties in the fashion industry and now I have a Masters in Health Advocacy. I believe we should all be invested in improving the lives of others but I also like to relax and have fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Working for a non-profit that works on issues related to workplace discrimination specifically pregnancy discrimination and the need for family leave. I'm looking for other ways to use my advocacy degree and volunteering with the American Heart Association on a campaign to improve physical education in NYC schools.
Other times I'm just hanging out with my friends trying to see live music and be outside as much as possible this summer.
I’m really good at
It feels weird to list things I'm good at but here goes . . .
Baking. I make great cake.
I was reminded recently that I'm an excellent secret keeper. Generally not my own but I'm a vault when it comes to other people's secrets.
Knowing and or remembering useless information.
Finding the silver lining in dark situations.
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't know, that's more about them than it is about me.
But somethings that you may notice are that my hands seem to move whenever I'm talking, and people usually think I'm taller than I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read many novels- too many text books that need to be read- no seriously I usually read biographies or non-fiction about evolution and genetic migration. Have I mentioned that I'm a giant nerd.

I love movies. Almost all movies. I know the difference between good film and a flashy distraction but they each a have a purpose I can appreciate them both.

Music is wonderful, but I know next to nothing about it. I like everything, especially when played live. When I went college I only owned 4 CDs. There was always music playing in my house growing up so until I moved out I had no idea what silence was. My music collection grew very quickly.

Food! I am a recovering vegetarian and as such am just discovering so many new things. Bacon is awesome! Who knew? well it seems everyone but me. Having been a vegetarian for so long I never really learned to cook meaty things so mostly still a vegetarian at home. I bake often.
I don't think you can really have one favorite food, there's a different favorite for different moods. Sometimes the only thing you want is really good pizza, that doesn't mean you love thai food any less on a different day.
The six things I could never do without
iPhone
Family/ friends
Scotch
Music/ dancing
Snacks.
Blankets.
On a typical Friday night I am
Update***
Schools is out!
Until very recently Friday nights were study time but that's over now. Fun sugestions are welcome.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 34–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you think we could have fun together.