Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rnoblitt0626

25 M Beaverton, OR

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:50pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Other (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a very loyal and kindhearted person who loves a good joke. I'm rather easy going and will let most things slide but when it is something that matters I'll fight tel then end. I like sports but don't really enjoy watching them. I would much rather go out and play them. I'm a huge fan of living, anything that involves going out and experiencing something. That said I do appreciate a relaxing movie at home with friends. The reason I joined okcupid is that although I have a very amazing group of friends a lot of them have started to go their own way and I would like to branch out and meet new people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a career I love but it has been a rather large consumer of my time so while Iv'e been working it from the ground up I have slacked on meeting new people and finding someone to spend the rest of my life with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening (I know corny right?), but most my friends are realy big talkers and hard to get a word in edgewise.
Great at puzzles and riddles.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height and my big goofy smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read. Many genres have caught my eye but I only read for entertainment. Patrick Rothfuss, Brandon Sanderson, Robert Jordan, Enders game, Adachi Mitsuru to name a few authors(and 1 book).

I like all genres but my favorite are Comedy and Action. Hangover,Kung-fu, Butterfly Effect, Hercules(disney version), Toy Story.

Fan of all music except Screamo and Heavy Metal. Eminem, R-Kelly, Ludacris, Little Big Town, Hank Williams, Tally Hall, Beatles, Queen, Bruno Mars, but my favorite song is Ain't No Sunshine by Billy Withers.

I enjoy trying new and tasty cuisines but my favorite is definitely Thai and Southern.

Scrubs, Futurama, Big Bang Theory, M.A.S.H, Simpsons, How I Met Your Mother, How its Made, Archer, Lie to me, Burn Notice.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family obviously
Truck(full tank)
Phone
Eyesight
Limbs
Comfortable pair of shoes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
anything that pops in my head. A little bit of a day dreamer.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I usually spend it at home with friends and family. I'm always up for going out though.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
What you read sparked an interest and want to start a conversation