Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RoBerT-O

31 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Nov 15, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Khmer (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm pretty good mix of laid back and adventurous. I'm into being fit and healthy so I hit the gym regularly and like trying new physical activities. But some days I just like to sit at home and watch a movie or TV show. I love going out to eat and trying new restaurants and/or coffee shops, but I do have a few favorites that I frequent on a weekly basis. I'm definitely over the club scene, but a night out with friends at a bar is always enjoyable. And a walk in the park or on the beach during a sunny day is the best.
I'm interested in someone who is compassionate, kind, open and honest, and aware of who she is and what she wants out of life. I don't expect her to be perfect, but I want her to at least share some of the same interests as I do. I'm committed to staying in shape and I'd prefer someone who is as well, but as long as my match is health conscious, that's fine. If you're interested, don't be shy; send me a message and I'll reply ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently writing my master's thesis in philosophy at SFSU. Shortly after I will be applying to PhD programs with hopes of becoming a professor of philosophy and teach at a college or university.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Something, every time. Sometimes, everything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure. Why don't you tell me...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Let's keep this short and simple:
Favorite Book: The Alchemist
Favorite Movie: Braveheart
Favorite Show(s): Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, Sons of Anarchy
Favorite Music: Rock, Hip hop, R&B, Oldies
Favorite Food: Mostly everything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The six strings on my guitar. Just kidding...
1) Family
2) Friends
3) Good food
4) Good movies
5) Good music
6) And...um, air?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Could God microwave a burrito so hot that even HE/SHE couldn't eat it? No, not really. But it is a really interesting question, silly as it is. I don't know...I think about a lot of things. Why don't you ask...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either hanging out with friends, catching up on some reading, checking out a new movie, or just sitting on the couch and watching some TV.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is something I will not post here.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you can answer this riddle: what has seven letters, preceded and is greater than God, is more evil than the devil, poor people have it, wealthy people need it, and if you eat it, you'll die. What is it?