Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RoBoticMe

29 Bangalore, India Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–28
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Indian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body type
Fit
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hindi (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have goals. Like any other normal guy.
Passionate about seizing moments.
I live a simple life. A life that's full of risks and little of achievements yet a few to mention, that's full of work, friends, dancing, travels. a life of good moments. Such as long distance drives to pilgrims with family, long train journeys with strangers, 2 shorterm relations, breakups and valuable lessons..

I read. Not a bookworm. Most of my reading time is spent on quora.
I write. No no. Not the chetan bhagat style. The one liner or two liner messages. Most of them are either said or told by someone or the other, in some form or the other. So, much of my work isn't published.
I sing. Yeah carnatic classical was in my roots. So i can gulp any slow melody like gulping an old wine.
I salsa and i tango. Dance? Oh yeah.
I love people. good people, bad people and people of all kinds.
I lose my cool at times. i get frustrated and it results in disasters sometimes. I am practicing anger management. Come on. Don't you get pissed if someone squeezes jam while you take your seat? Not once.. twice.. but 10times??
So, this is it. Myself here briefing about myself.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Stealth mode as of now.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being myself
Cheating dad
Losing pen caps
Sleeping in little spaces
Falling for high iq people
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Atlas shrugged
50shades of grey
A tale of two cities

Suits (i wish i could be harvey specter)
Sharktank
Californication
Game of thrones
Sarabhai vs sarabhai
Hip hip hurray
Aahat
Zee horror show
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Mouth refreshners
body sprays
linen pants
Flipflops
Travels
Companions
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Riding from one tip to another tip of the country. One day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
seen spending happy hours and carelessly swiping the debit card
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are in the age range of 25 to 32.

You don't really bother to say a hi and start as chatpals. Don't worry to write big introductory messages because only fools expect such things.
Also don't expect a really humorous and easy conversation in the starting phase of knowing new people. You cannot start a conversation without saying a hello and you cannot enjoy a right connection unless you let the man take that ease of communication.

You are not a woman who have had a terrible breakup and pull-in that grudge on all men you face or talk to. Breakups are ok, but if you understand that not all books have a similar story. If you are okay that way, then let's catchup for a beer to listen your story. I have big ears.

You are an easy sport, intense and adventurous.

You are looking for something serious, and want to spend a memorable time with a person of your own. With whom, you can share a drink, go out and have fun like you do with your friends, watch a movie together, wake up in the middle of the night to call and talk nonsense and when you need a buddy to motivate you on a good big decision of your life. In short, with whom you want to make memories (you know, like the real dating stuff)

You can talk about charles bukowski and his books.
Fascinating person with a fascinating philosophy