Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Overland Park, KS Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–42
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:20pm
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Full figured
Mostly anything
Atheism, and very serious about it
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from masters program
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Has dogs and likes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Robin, 6 ft 1 ish, living in Overland Park, Kansas. Yes, I know I'm tall, so no need to confirm with me. I don't blame you if you are not fond or unsure of dating taller women, but no need to make a point of mentioning it to me. :)

Also, I'm a plus-size (or fat as some of you would like to call it). Obviously, I know it's not that healthy and looking to get my act together and lose, BUT I'm still working on getting the motivation and time! I work A LOT of overtime and I also happened to spend the last few years finishing my masters degree, so I've obviously been very busy. I'm really not sorry that this weeds out some of you very picky men, but this is who I am. Either way, if you are really that concerned with looks, we probably wouldn't have gotten along anyway! :) *end rant*

I'm sorry that I sounded like a bitch, but I just had to get that stuff out of the way.

Any who, looking to date and hopefully meet some new friends along the way. I'm looking for a long term relationship at some point, but not into rushing that!! ;) If you would like to know something about me, I'm pretty fun and sarcastic. I like hanging out with my friends and staying home and watching Netflix as well. My most favorite thing to do is international traveling (as much as possible!).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time for a major insurance company dealing with rejected insurance claims all day, fun! I hope to find something else soon, but that conversation is for another time.

Some of my interests besides hanging out with my friends/family and travel include concerts, watching tv, movies, documentaries (mostly war and stuff on the history channel), buffing up my cooking skills at "cooking nights" with my friends, shopping, etc... I need to pick up a new hobby, but not sure what yet?!?!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at many things.. ya know...walking without falling 99% of the time.... sleeping... procrastinating....bitching about working too much...... :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes and obviously my height ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
*fav books...not sure since I don't read a ton..probably something related to history or something that catches my interest.
*fav movies....I have more than a few really..I like The Goonies, Schindler's List, The Breakfast Club, blah blah blah...I'm pretty much open to anything. My favorites are war, suspense, comedy, or dramas.
*fav music....right now I'm loving an indie artist named Sam Garrett (from England). Also, I love anything by Jason Aldean and many other country artists. I'm liking Bastille, Ed Sheeran, Gregory Alan Isakov, Ivan & Alyosha, and various others! Broadly like alternative rock, rap, country, easy listening, oldies...
*fav foods...Japanese is my all time favorite food since I grew up over in Japan (dad was in the military). Also, I like Italian, Mexican, and a good 'ol steak every once in a while. :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Many things....air, sleep, car, family/friends, music, a cell phone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How my future will turn out?? I wonder about where I will be in 5, 10, even 20 years! It's all a mystery really.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
You can find me hanging out with my friends most of the time. We like to go out to eat and hang out, pretty much doing whatever. I'm easy to please and stay happy, as long as I have good company. Also, I like to go to the movies/plays/concerts, shop, maybe even watching live comedy. Not a big fan of the club scene but do go every once in a while.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hmmmmmmm....I can't think of anything I'm willing to admit!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
1) You like tall and/or plus size women! :P 2) You realize I'm atheist and don't mind *you have your beliefs, I have mine! 3) Or want someone who is fun, sarcastic, easy to get along with.