Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RoXarsBoXars

27 Norfolk, VA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Military
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Lets see... A summary... I've lived pretty much everywhere and love traveling. I am very easy going and fun to be around and can hold a conversation of any kind for long periods of time. I'm what one would call metro. I like to dress nice but I'm still always down to get nice and dirty on a long hike or camping trip. Any adventure is fun to me. I smile a lot and there is always a reason for it.

I'm also pretty nerdy. I don't have a lot of time to play video games but every once in a while I will bust out the Super Nintendo or N64. I'm old school. Have you beaten Ocarina of Time six times? If you have we're getting married.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on a ship, bored as hell and always tired on the weekdays. Yes I am in the Navy, and probably like most if you, I dislike people in the military. I avoid military life as much as possible when I'm not working

I'm going to work for corporate America when my time is up. I have no flashy dream job. I want to make money and live very comfortably. 9-5 followed by free time, unless I'm married with kids by then. If that's the case I'll be happy with no free time. As long as I'm cushy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a very good cook.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ehh, probably my smile. I dont' spend too much time in a mirror asking myself what my sexiest physical trait is.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm going to list the stuff I've been reading, watching, or listening to lately. Most of these things will be stuff I've liked for a long time. My profile would be way to long if I listed all of them.

Authors: Sedaris, Kellerman, Tolkien, Krauker.

Movies: The Fighter, August Rush, Megamind, LotR, Black Swan, Kings Speech, Singing in the Rain, Shawshank Redemption, Tombstone, Sergio Leone westerns, Batman, Some Like it Hot, Dogma, Pulp Fiction, Resivor Dogs, Avatar, Across the Universe.

Shows: Dexter, Newsradio, The Big C (yeah yeah I know), Avatar, Cowboy Bebop, Futurama, Darkwing Duck, Duck Tails. I like kids shows that I grew up with.

Music: Rolling Stones, Tom Petty, Pink Floyd, The Zepp, CCR, Fleetwood Mac, Coldplay, Elton John, Eddie Vedder, Bonnie Raitt, Grand Funk Railroad, Jethro Tull, John Legen, JT, The Killers, Panic!, SRV, Van Morrison, The Verve, Colbie, Eminem, Big-E, Cyress Hill, Timbaland, Snoop, ect, ect, ect, do I need to go on?

Food: Thai, Italian, Fondu, A Diner at 2am eating breakfast.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Coffee, Tea, and Red Bull.

2. Laughter

4. Wine, bourbon, whiskey, and vodka.

4. Hockey. Go Bruins.

5. A kitchen to craft in.

6. My Wrangler.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My mind wanders to strange and unusual places on a consistent basis when I am not engaged in conversation or other activities
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday has turned into house night. Generally chill at home with friends getting drunk.

Hard to muster up the energy to go wild on the weekends when I work to hard Monday through Friday. I need some motivation to pursue outings.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
All of the sweaters I own are made from the same thing, boyfriend material *smartass wink*
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're an interesting woman that's fun to be around, you like exploring places, you enjoy getting beat at board games, you like roller coasters, drinking, driving (not at the same time), or you just want to get to know a pretty cool guy that is down for anything. I'm generally really friendly and get along with everyone, though motherly type attitudes I can do without.

If you have tattoos and a beautiful smile your sex appeal goes through the roof. Intelligence is attractive too. I like women that can make more then small talk.