Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Roadrunner-AZ

45 M Minneapolis, MN

My Details

Last Online
Apr 10
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Norwegian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Thanks for the visit! Let's see.... I tend to be open-minded and accept people for who they are. Been here, been there and have learned quite a bit along the way. I've been in the Twin Cities two years and although I miss Arizona and the mountains, it's nice here. I'd like to explore more, however, and a "guide" would be great!

I'm in law school, so life can be busy, busy, busy. However, I always make time for people and things that matter. It's all about perspective. Law school also keeps me inside a lot, so I'd really like someone who could get me outside.

Most importantly, I'm a complete goof ball.
What I’m doing with my life
Third year law student
I’m really good at
Maybe a few things, but I can't remember what they are....
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair -- no one has long(ish) hair anymore and it tends to stand out. My brother says guys don't like guys with long (even "ish") hair. Oh well.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books: The Blood of the Innocents, Brotherhood of the Shroud, The Alchemist, Shadow of the Wind, The Frontrunner.
Favorite movies: French Kiss, The Fifth Element, Mission Impossible (the first one), Victor Victoria, Moonstruck, Star Wars, The Wedding Date
Music: A bit of this, a bit of that and quite a few things in between.
Favorite author: Julia Navarro.
Foods: Spanish, French, Norwegian, Cheese, Sushi, Indian, Thai, Mexican, Argentinian, a good steak (rare). I love food!
TV: Grimm, Once Upon a Time, CBS Sunday Morning, the Muppets
The six things I could never do without
I'll have to think about this a bit more, but for now, and apart from family and friends:
1. my dog
2. good books
3. good coffee
4. good food
5. good wine
6. good sex
7. NPR
(I don't like limits)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
School, what I'm going to have for dinner, whether to set the alarm for six or half past, and where to find good Mexican food that hasn't been "Minnesotan-ized".
On a typical Friday night I am
There isn't a typical Friday night anymore, but I'm most-likely found walking my dog, then enjoying a meal I didn't have to cook.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
We'll talk about this later (maybe)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 35–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you think we'll hit it off.