Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Roadrunner8

47 Boca Raton, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 32–50
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:44am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am tall, fit, adventurous and, most of all, fun. I am seeking an exceptionally attractive woman who is intelligent, passionate, affectionate, spontaneous, and a great kisser.

What makes me unique and worth your time, interest and attention? First, I am real, with no drama or bs. Second, I am fit, attractive and available. Third, I make a mean martini. Fourth, I am a great friend and actually listen. Fifth, I am passionate and affectionate. Sixth, I have a quick wit and a wry sense of humor and am somewhat sarcastic at times. Seventh, I am a true foodie, and love checking out new restaurants or classic dives alike. Eighth, I drink. Not to excess, except on certain occasions, but I enjoy my wine and spirits, and am partial to great California Cabs. Ninth, I have diverse musical tastes, and enjoy nearly everything but most country, metal and most rap (although, I actually really enjoy Eminem). Tenth, I enjoy watching football, although can easily miss a game to spend with someone special, and am a great skier (although somewhat of a snob as I will only ski out west). Eleventh, I can count, at least up to eleven. The rest you will have to learn on your own.

I want someone fit, smart, fun, sensitive, sensual and FUN. Did I say that twice? Life is too short not to try and have more fun. I have a serious job but, in my downtime, don't want to be serious. I want to be frivolous, spontaneous, throw caution to the wind (at least to a limited extent), and focus on enjoying life. If you want to join me on my quest to maximize enjoyment from life, drop me a note.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just trying to live each day with as much enjoyment as possible. Also, I devote a considerable amount of time to various charities because I believe it is important for everyone to contribute to others' health and wellbeing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Kissing!!!
Being a friend
Lazing away on a beach with a drink in my hand
Skiing
Scuba diving
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You would have to ask them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Let's start with my favorite, food: Almost anything, but love steak, sushi, Italian, Thai, Mexican, etc. Almost everything.
Movies: Shawshank Redemption, Godfather, Roman Holiday
Music: Classic rock primarily, but nearly anything but heavy metal.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids
iPad and Kindle
Coffee
Chocolate
Still thinking about the other two
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
You???
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either with my kids, or friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
None, except in person
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are smart, fun, attractive, affectionate. That's a good start.