Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


38 San Francisco, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35-45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 26
5' 3" (1.60m)
Body Type
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Doesn’t want kids
English, French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Note: I'll be out of the country starting mid-October for several weeks, returning after Thanksgiving. Now, back to the regularly scheduled program...

I'm generally happy with life and what it offers. I'm easygoing and try not to take myself too seriously. I have a good sense of humor and love to laugh. I'm kind of adventurous and always open-minded. I do a lot of planning for work, so like to be more spontaneous in my non-work life (like buying a one-way plane ticket to Ireland and then figuring it out as I go). I love meeting new people and also highly value my friendships and relationships with my family.

I love to cook, have dinner & drinks with friends, listen to music, hang out in the park, read, go to the beach, take dance classes (everything
from ballet to belly-dancing) and do some creative writing. I'm totally
addicted to traveling and always look for opportunities to explore
somewhere new.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm enjoying my life right now. I've got a fun job that I love and I get lots of time off to travel each year. San Francisco's a great city to live in - amazing food, friendly and unique people, and the beach - who could ask for more?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Bargain shopping. Also, packing really light when I travel, spouting random trivia, finding the perfect gift, planning parties, cooking, laughing, appreciating the moment, and telling corny jokes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been complimented on my smile by random people I've passed walking or in the grocery store. Also, my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love a good story, so I am a total bookworm. My taste in music is pretty eclectic - I guarantee you'll love some of it...and hate some of it. I'm a highly curious person by nature and enjoy trying new things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
English Breakfast Tea, avocados, sunglasses, airline tickets, friends, family (not necessarily in that order)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next travel destination (Vietnam!).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing at the end of a long week, maybe out with friends or curled up at home with a good book or movie.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You also prefer pie over cake.