Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Vasse, Australia Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23-36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jan 27, 2014
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Average build
Dropped out of Space camp
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ok, where to start.......

I'm a sociable, optimistic and a born fun-seeker, that lives to be spontanious.

The Things In Life I am most passionate about are:
-Food in every shape and form
-New Experiences/Alternative Cultures
-The female specie ;)

I like to be inspired, and love hearing about Travel or life experiences... I like taking risks(calculated normally) and admire others that do the same. The easiest paths in life are normally the most boring... I'm also an adrenaline Junky, so if your looking for the quiet life, then no offence, but stop reading now........ are you still there???? Yeah...Nice :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Mmm, Fair Question that I've prob asked myself more than a handful of times.... In Brief, 9 Years as a chef, did 2 winter seasons in the french alps, then 2years ago decided to move to london to leave one career and try to carve another one (in the snowboard industry) Until recently I managed a store for a large winter sports company. Along the way, I devoloped the urge to travel more, so have managed to satisfy that craving a little over the last 2 years with some small trips... and have recently arrived in Aus, to check out life here and with a view to potentially staying. Oh and finding my feet again as a chef, So at current my life plan keeps changing!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have a fair few strings to my bow, so If you meet me and get to know me then you'll find that out.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a yes man, so normally up for anything and do it wearing a smile!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- autobiographies, no fiction.

Movies- to many to list but generally go for either action or comedy, also the occasional cult classic is always good.

Music- my taste is pretty diverse, funk, hip-hop, old school Indy, soul, sometimes drum n bass or dub step, amongst a load of music that I don't even know how to categorise.

Food- I love food!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Not over thinking things so much
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Not a creature of habit, So there are multiple answers... Anything from being out in the city throwing some shapes after a few cold ones with friends, to escaping to somewhere new for the weekend. Could be wining and dining in a restaurant or even cooking at home for you if your lucky ;)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I had an imaginary pet dog when I was 5!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to, and if I reply then you know I'm interested!