Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rob11Boston

49 Brighton, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 40–54
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:23pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Nice guy desires to meet a girl for long-term relationship. I like to travel, have fun, ski, hike/walk, ride my bike, watch college football, and go out for dinner. I strive to live lightly and freely in this world.

I am divorced, non-smoker, professional.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a transplant to Boston and really love this city and the surrounding area. I also obtained my MBA here.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a pretty good skier and enjoy that in the winter as it makes you appreciate all the seasons. I went skiing in Chile which was quite an experience.

I also am a decent pie maker - apple & blueberry are my favorites!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm - this is a tough one because I don't really know. I will ask you this when we meet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
For movies, I enjoy seeing romantic comedies, action films, and foreign movies. When reading, some of my favorite authors are James Paterson and Carl Hiaasen, but also like trying new authors.

I like to listen to many types of music from latin to rock to pop to classical - most anything except rap or country.

I love dining out and trying new restaurants - some of my favorite foods include tapas and seafood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) God & faith
2) Family & friends
3) Hopefully a partner to share life together
4) Nature & the outdoors & skiing
5) Travel and exploring
6) Staying in good health
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next vacation or ski trip.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
This depends if I am dating someone or by myself. I am not a big bar person, so would rather participate in an activity, go out to dinner, or just stay in and watch a good movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am somewhat of a shy person, especially among people I don't know well so feel free to send me a message first:)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like my profile and are looking for someone to have a long-term relationship with. I am looking forward to meeting you!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!