Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rob1980s

33 M Crawley, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Apr 10, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello! I'm Rob, let me tell you a bit about myself...

I am lucky enough to have a fantastic group of friends with whom I really love spending time. Luckily they don't seem to think I'm a total loser, so I have an active social life, but would like to spend more time with someone really special.

I am a bloke and I like football - I can't help it! But I'm not a football thug and genuinely love it for being the beautiful game. I enjoy watching it, either on the tellybox or in a stadium, and also play when I can.

I love food! I want to enjoy what I eat, so I really like going to restaurants and particularly like far-eastern cuisine. I really enjoy cooking, although I still need a cookbook by my side. I've just won a cheesecake-making competition! Ok, so there were only two other cheesecakes, but still...

There’s nothing quite like exploring new places and immersing yourself in different cultures, and I’ve not done nearly enough of it! Following the Inca Trail in Peru and travelling around New Zealand have been highlights so far, and visiting family in Goa is far from a chore. There are plenty of places left to explore though, and there is a vacancy for the role of Travel Partner!

Guilty pleasures:
Karaoke
Singing along to my (badly played) guitar
Slush Puppies
Tesco Strawberry Trifle
Smelly cheese

Pet peeves:
Intentional misspelling of words, and most aspects of text speak
The Daily Mail and Daily Express

Admissions:
The last episode of The Fresh Prince of Bel Air brought a tear to my eye. Twice.

And... staring out of the plane window when above the clouds has me in awe. Clouds are amazing.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a maths teacher. It's bloody hard work, but I love it! Kids are so much more fun to work with than adults.
I’m really good at
As a maths teacher I guess I've got to put maths in here!

I'm a good socialiser - I get on well with people, and like spending time with friends.

I'm told I'm a good singer!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
A flavour of my tastes:
Last album listened to: Embrace - The Good Will Out
Just bought tickets to see: The Stone Roses
Currently reading: Song of Ice and Fire (the Game of Thrones thing)
Next DVD I think I'm going to watch: Napoleon Dynamite
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well then it wouldn't be private, would it?!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
you're looking for something special and you want to enjoy trying to find it!