Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rob415inabox

60 M Kent, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:19am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
A Self Summary huh? Well let me think. Well I am a heck of a nice guy and a great friend. I am what some people call "Disabled". I had a childhood bone disease that finally put me in my chair. I am retired and now I am just trying to enjoy life to the fullest. I just Want to have sum fun a few laughs and whatever. want to join me?
What I’m doing with my life
Taking time to stop and smell the roses after all of these years of passing them by.
I shouldn't have stopped cause now I am sneezing all the time!
I’m really good at
Conversation, Kissing, touching, understanding, Forgiving, and now I am getting better at forgetting things! I am very good at Fixing things. I like creating.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile. My lack of height.. I am Rather short at 5'6". You might notice my beard and the lack of hair on the top. Oh yeah you might notice my friendly easygoing personality!

Let me ad here that I am disabled and drive around in an Electric Blue wheelchair. I have a disease from childhood that has attacked my Joints and makes it darn near impossible to walk or get around without my chair. I do get around with the help of my Electric Power chair and My Van. There are very few places I can not go.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Sci Fi books, Action type movies, Documentries, Cop shows,
The six things I could never do without
Air, Water, Food, Companionship, Sex, Passion and coffee. Not necessarily in any particular order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life in general, I wake up each day and look upon it a another adventure. Some adventures are awesome and occasionally one might hit a sour note. Ah but that's life. A good friend of mine use to have a phrase he coined "It's a Great Life as long as you don't weaken". That phrase is so true.
On a typical Friday night I am
Home or maybe out for dinner. I don't do bars etc.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Don't Judge a book by it's cover! If you want to chat and or message I will tell you any thing you want to know.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 39–80
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
If you are real.
If I peaked your interest?
If you are looking for a friend and lover.
If you want to talk to someone whom can talk about anything and everything.
If you want to know more about me and are interested in anything I may have written, then please message me.