Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rob5280

49 M Denver, CO

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:04pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Ready Willing and Able and Focused on having the most Inspired relationship of my life. Mostly I accept what is, without fretting over what isn't. Most would say that I have a heart of gold, that I'm fun and open and warm towards everyone. I'll do what I can for anyone in need without compromising myself. We can only help others when our spirits are in the right place and I do take care of myself in every way. I took up running and working out months ago and meditation 5 years ago. I do not need my partner to be work out crazed, but she does have to be on a path of self discovery. I have to see signs that she takes steps to improve herself.

I ask myself all the time, "does this activity or thought bring me energy or is it energy draining. So many walk through life without a thought for how they hurt themselves or others, giving their power away because they are overwhelmed to change what brings them down. I am positive most of the time and if I'm feeling down, I'm conscious enough to let those around me know without cluelessly taking it out on them. I can be your best friend, easy going, and will never say anything in spite, anger or rage, it is not my personality, but if I need to say something, I never shy away. I'll tell you exactly how I'm feeling because I never see communication as conflict. I look forward always to clearing the air because then we learn about each other and go towards building a healthier, solid relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Always improving. Building my Real Estate business by looking for the fun, interesting or happy people to work with. Working towards a stronger body, mind and spirit. Variety is the spice, so I seek out new activities and places to go.
I’m really good at
Looking at life and seeing the wonder and mystery and making friends .
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite movies, "She's Having A Baby", "Life As A house" and "Love Actually" Favorite band "Everything But The Girl" and "James Taylor"
Favorite food, anything oriental (accept Chinese) and SUSHI!!!!
The six things I could never do without
Love, friends, music, nature, variety, and conversation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Bringing happiness and freedom to the world and what makes this life a more worthwhile experience.
On a typical Friday night I am
I never plan the weekends, but they always evolve into something incredible. I enjoy being with friends and also having my alone time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
hahahah, mystery is also the spice of life........
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 30–54
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are generally a happy person who is easy on herself and others.