Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rob6578

49 Grand Rapids, MI Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–54
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 12:13pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I am down to earth, compassionate, always willing to lend a hand. Honest loyal dedicated.
I have a golden rule to treat people the way I want to be treated. I am spiritual, I do believe there is a higher power and he isn't me.....I have goals and objectives constantly improving my faith, interactions with others, my finances, and emotions. I am also calm and humble.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
First off I have been giving my will and my life to God. They say to give it back once you receive. . I like helping others...

I am always learning new things and teaching others what I have experienced.
I possess talents which I put to work on a daily basis. You might say I am constantly improving myself.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at listening
Fixing things....not people
Visual art
Caring for others
Making others laugh
Taking care of myself
Working hard
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my smile;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Any Action, comedy, or history movies
I do not watch tv much but when I do I like the news, the lions, and snl.

I have always liked classic rock, i also like Christian rock, top 40, some dance, and some alternative.

I like Mexican American Italian some German and Chinese foods. For the most part I am a meat and potato guy....I like all milk products and of course fruits and vegetables.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My positive attitude
My faith
Love
Hugs
My art
Communication
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Being happy and not letting things worry me....
What it would be like to find that special person in my heart.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing from a day of work...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am on a dating site ... However it is better than meeting people in the bars
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a non-judgemental, kind hearted woman who is looking for the same in a man.
You live preferably local.
Not looking to play games or hook up!
Stress free... no worries ....