Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rob91inabox

23 Plymouth, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Dislikes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
No one would of believed in the early years of the 21st Century...that I would be on dating websites.

The name's Robert, people have been calling me that for years and so I decided to keep using it...until I found another name to be known by. (I'll keep that one a secret for now ;) )

I enjoy making people laugh or cracking a smile at my antics, dry sense of humour and lightning fast wit. I have been known to cross several different boundaries to gain a laugh...but with the type of audience always in mind so I don't offend. At 5 ft 8 I am average height for my age and generation, my body type isn't average nor is it athletic but somewhere smack bang in the middle.

I'm after a relationship with a woman who can take a bit of banter as well as dishing it back. Someone to have walks with or just do something for the fun of it and to face off against and conquer every challenge that comes our way.

At the very least I can guarantee you, with at least 100%, that I'll reply :D

Robert

Additionally: if you're after someone 'normal' then I cannot help you as I believe there is no such thing as normal-everyone has their own unique quirks, qualities and personalities. We are all weird and strange, most of us in a good way though!! However if you're still convinced you're after someone 'normal' let me know what you classify as 'normal' as I am intrigued to find out.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I think, I work, I play therefore I am.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having a good eye for detail and making simple tasks overally complicated in the sense it actually confuses people sometimes on occasion levels and the great part is I don't even know I'm doing it!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a quick thinker, with a sharpened wit.
People say I'm cute...probably my blue eyes and curly hair helps that
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOKS: I love books (Fiction or non-fiction) (actually I love reading...pretty much anything) however I don't really like romance unless it has action mixed in (War of the Worlds for example)
MOVIES & TV: Action/Adventure/Sci-Fi/Mild Horror/Suspense/Comedy
MUSIC: I am open to music
FOOD: British, Italian, Chinese (anything that isn't too spicy)
GAMES: I love games (both computer and board)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My Mind and Body
2) Family & Friends
3) Computers, Internet and technology
4) Books and other written literature
5) Music
6) Knowledge
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think too much about thinking about the power of think and all the thinkings of thought
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I have no typical Friday night
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love Classical, Instrumental and Orchestral music
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You reached this far and you want to see how far the rabbit hole goes.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!