Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rob920

27 Brooklyn, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:21pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Construction
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello :) First off I would like to thank you for visiting my profile and taking tje time to read it.

I am a college graduate. While at school, I was member of the local fire department where I used my skills to save a few lives as an Emergency Medical Technician.

I enjoy activities that take places outdoors.

I love skiing, Mountain biking, Rock climbing, sailing, jet skiing, drinking on the beach and anything that keeps me out of the house.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am perusing my masters in construction management at NYU. I currently work for the MTA as an engineer building new tunnels. I absolutely love work and enjoy what I do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Motivating people to do there best
Working Hard
Staying Positive
Solving Problems
Living life to the fullest
Loving life
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Blue eyes and Blonde hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Super Troopers, Hebrew Hammer, Superbad,
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1)Car
2)Cell Phone-Sometimes i hate it
3)Computers
4)Family & Friends
5)Biking.( Quickest way to get around NYC)
6)Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to stop world hunger
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out with my Friends, and enjoying a good bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I kinda feel weird using technology to find a women. It's very hard to meet people in the real world because everyone is always in a rush and on their cell phones.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Want to meet someone who is down to earth.
You Enjoy every moment of your life.
Looking for someone to talk to.

If you want to know any more about me education, my job or me feel free to message me