Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RobGee

44 Arlington, VA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 33–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:10am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a very positive person and have a very good sense of humor. I don't need any kind of negativity. My theory is if something doesn't go your way and you stay positive, good things will happen and everything will work out in the end. I love the outdoors and would love to do more biking, hiking and paintballing. I'm also a huge tennis fan and it seems like I've been playing forever. So, if you need someone to hike with or play tennis with, drop me a line. The beach is also a favorite of mine and can see myself hitting one real soon since the summer has just started. Basically, I'm an easy person to get along with and will do just about anything to get out of the house during the day. That doesn't mean I don't want to veg out once in awhile and watch movies or play games, but I'd like to be active and enjoy the outdoors whenever I can. I LOVE to travel. While in the military I was lucky enough to go to places like Panama, Saudi Arabia, South Korea and Guam. Since I've been out I've traveled to the beautiful Carribean islands as much as possible (Bermuda [is that considered Carribean?], Aruba, Bahamas, Grand Caymans [by far my favorite], Dominican Republic, Mexico [twice] and Barbados) and plan on doing a lot more traveling.

That's all......For now!

P.S. - Baseball season = Go Yankees, Rockies and Nationals!!!!!!!!

P.S.S - Weather is getting warmer, who wants to go hiking????? Also, looking to get a bike, could use a little advice and then riding partners.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just started a new job, went back to my original field of law enforcement after spending the last eleven years paralegaling and am very excited about it. Also, started going to a few more concerts again and of course paintballing. Still looking for tennis and hiking partners though, any volunteers?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and helping out whenever they need it. I'm a very dependable person.......So I've been told. Also, I like to think I'm very good at tennis since I've been playing for about 32 years. Keeping it positive!!!!!!!!!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes, sense of humor and positive attitude.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - I am a huge fan of Dean Koontz and Jeffrey Deaver. I'm also reading the Jack Reacher series by Lee Child right now as I type. (Yes, I can do two things at once)

Movies - Scary/horror, comedy and psychological thrillers. Huge fan of all six Star Wars movies.

Music - Depends on the mood. I'm a huge fan of 80's music BIG TIME. Also like speed metal (Slayer, Megadeth, Anthrax), rap (Public Enemy, Ice Cube), regular heavy metal (Motley Crue, Ozzy Osbourne), old school alternative (Siouxsie And The Banshees, REM, Depeche Mode, PIL, Sugarcubes), classic rock (Pink Floyd, Aerosmith, Supertramp) and Punk. So, like I said, depends on the mood.

Food - Big fan of chicken. Sakura's would probably be my favorite restaurant to go to. Love Firehouse Subs, Anita's (Mexican) and Olive Garden.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
computer/email/texts, my tennis racket, friends, IPOD, tropical trips/beaches and a job.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to do this weekend and what my next tropical island trip is going to be. Why people don't rate other people so they can chat sooner.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying to find fun and interesting people to hang out with and things to do. If I don't find anything to do or anyone to hang with, I'll just sit home and relax after a long week of work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a retro 80's music nerd!!!!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I'm even a little bit interesting, want to play tennis or want to do something outdoorsy. Heck, even if you want to get a bite to eat and chat. Don't be afraid to drop a line and just say hi. Also, unlike most people, I don't mind IM's.