Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RobIllo

29 M London, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:22pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey, I'm Rob. I'm from the countryside near Bournemouth, and have been living in London for about five years now, after some time spent travelling. I miss the forest and beaches from back home, and love going back to visit (especially in summer!), but when I'm back there I do also find myself looking forward to getting back to the bustle of the city! I find it great that there's always people around and things to do...

I like spend my evenings and weekend getting out and meeting friends for drinks and going to see something different. I've still got a lot of must-dos on my Places To Visit In London list, and it'd be great to have someone fun to cross them off with!

I want to try to see more live music this year as well. As a general rule, if a band's got a guitar in it, I'll probably like it!

I'd like to find someone who's just as happy to spend time having a sofa evening together as they are to go out for dinner (a happy medium between trying new foods and a love of watching terrible movies!). Someone to go to gigs with, have good conversation with, and look forward to relaxing with at the end of a busy week... It's important that you'll be happy to make fun of me, because I'll be giving it back just as much ā€” I like a girl who doesn't take herself too seriously!
Iā€™m really good at
Selling cheese! I usually work as an illustrator, but I've got a side job working at a market, which despite the cold, is one of the most fun jobs I've had.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - Terry Pratchett, Stephen King, Bill Bryson, Matthew Reilly... I love to read, but I realised recently that I tend to go through the same kinds of books, so I'm making my way through some classics at the moment.

Movies - I like my action/adventure films (the Indiana Jones Trilogy tops it for me), but I'm happy watching most films, and like a good comedy or horror.

Shows - All of my favourite shows seem to be finishing at the moment (Breaking Bad, Misfits, Being Human, Homeland). I love my Netflix account though ā€” I've started watching Buffy from the beginning.

Music - I grew up with 80s rock and then 90s/00s punk, and that pretty much set me up with my taste in music - as long as it's got a guitar in it, I'll probably like it!

Food - Almost anything. I like most foods, and I'll happily try something new. My one food regret is that I didn't get round to trying fried crickets in Thailand!
The six things I could never do without
Tea, Biros and Paper (for doodling), Books, a Bed, Passport.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Over the next couple of weeks, snowboarding, I'd expect. I've just come back from my third year in some of the best conditions that the Alps have seen for a few seasons, apparently, and it's going to be a long old wait until the next trip!

How awkward it must look when I forget whose tiny face I've clicked on in the past and show up repeatedly as a new visitor.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You're patient! I can't afford to date much at the moment while I'm looking a new job, so I guess message me if you're happy with cheap dates for a little while!