Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RobJC85

29 M Togher, Ireland

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I was on this site before, but I am back again for another go at things! :)

My name is Robert, I am 29 years old and from Cork City. I just started a new job as a customer care agent. My original degree is in chemistry.

I am a laid-back, honest, down to earth guy who is shy on first meeting, but I do come out of my shell! I like to go out with my friends as much as I can but like staying at home and chilling out too! I go to the cinema as much as I can also.

Hobbies: Big into computers and technology (tech nerd really!) and also have a great interest in science and astronomy. I play AstroTurf football weekly and am a big supporter of Liverpool F.C. and Munster, try to get to the games in Cork as much as I can. I keep fit by going jogging a few times a week and by doing weights at home. I play acoustic guitar occasionally (I am ok, but no Jimi Hendrix!)
I am a good enough cook, if I do say so myself :P and can create some nice dishes!

I am looking for a bubbly, chatty, down to earth girl who has a good sense of humour, with similar interests as me, is honest and drama-free!!!
Thanks for reading my lengthy description, much appreciated :) (I like putting effort into my profile) and if you're interested, please feel free to message me!
What I’m doing with my life
Working and earning money!
I’m really good at
Computers, tech and science stuff!
The first things people usually notice about me
My brown eyes and also they think I look younger than I actually am!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Don't read a massive amount but I do like reading the Ross O' Carroll-Kelly books, they are hilarious!
Movies: Anything action, comedy, horror, sci-fi, I like most movies really!
TV: Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, Family Guy and Curb Your Enthusiasm
Music: Anything from Guns n' Roses to Genesis, I have a very varied taste in music! Mainly into 80s music, not a huge fan of modern music, dance or rap though.
Food: I am a good enough cook, so mainly chicken, pasta dishes, bolognese and stir-fries!
The six things I could never do without
Food, water, iPhone, computer, family and friends!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future I guess! Always thinking ahead!
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually chilling out at home watching tv or with my housemates!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't drink tea or watch game of thrones! I know, shocking isn't it?! ;)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you like what you read, have similar interests and want to get to know me a little bit better! :)