Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RobJane

49 F Fort Collins, CO

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:28am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love to cycle (not hard core) but like to be in the outdoors! Most say I am smart, sweet and cute! (I quote friends so I don't seem to have a big ego - because I don't! Really)..I like to dance so I like anything with a beat! Like guys with a sense of humor that i can hang out with at home and out and about on the town!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am being a mom - which inspires me everyday! I also work at a marketing agency and absolutely love what I do!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hope being a great mom! Because I have incredible kids!
I love marketing strategy and working with incredible people...love my job!
Love to cycle!
Love the outdoors, hiking, picnics by the river, on the deck with a glass of wine and great foods!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm I hope it is my smile - my personality, my passion for my career and that I love to laugh and enjoy life. Might be more than that but hope it's more the internal stuff;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Lots of books, those that let me just escape the everyday focus on work/strategy, etc. Books that take to other places..(not specific but it's about the experience...) Movie - Dr. Zhivago - watched it many times but always for some strange reason expect a happier ending...oh geez - but I love it! Like all types of movies and books. Food - all! Love to experiment with new but love them all - or should I say Appreciate great food because - well I don't cook:)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids
Yerba Mate
The mountains - unless I need the beach (I know that's cheating)
Music
Art
Shoes (oh Yeah!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My incredible daughter!
Traveling and enjoying this great next phase of my life - also, finding someone to share it with! Think a lot about all the possibilities for the future:)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Every other Friday I have my daughter so I spend time with her on her nights - having fun!
All the others - They are spent out enjoying good food and wine with family and friends and maybe a little dancing! I also really treasure the quiet times at home doing the same;)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am indépendant in my life, but I would love someone that allows me to feel a bit weak when I need to and in my personal relationship feel taken care of - more emotionally and spiritually (deep I know) but appreciates my focus on career and my kiddos and understands that although strong, I still like a gentleman!