Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RobKTheBoss

31 M Franklin, WI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:13am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a restaurant General Manager for a great place in downtown Milwaukee. I love my job and the people I work with. My favorite band is Dave Matthews Band, but I love all music. I try to get to one concert, play/musical, or live show a month. I would say it is one of my releases. I have a fairly good core of friends that I deeply rely on for support and entertainment.

I love to travel and go on a few trips a year. Most recently to Boston, San Diego and the Gorge in Washington. I used to travel all over the country for my work, but am really glad to be in Milwaukee for the long term. Anything else you want to know, just ask.

I try to have as much fun as possible. Work hard, play hard can be said, but I really think I embody that mentality. Dig in, have fun, and make mistakes. . . because those are the basis for the best stories.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to live the dream!. Working for a great company with great people, saving some money to open my own restaurant in the next 5-7 years. I currently live alone, and have a pretty exceptional time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making new friends, holding conversations, cooking, and coloring inside the lines.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a quick wit. Get me on a roll, and there really is no stopping me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Just finished reading South of The Border, West of the Sun for the third time. Something about that book that gets me.

Music - not to beat a dead horse but Dave Matthews. Love stuff like Third Eye Blind, Eve 6. Lonely Island are hilarious. Toss a Conway Twitty tune in there for good measure.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends & family
Scotch that's old enough to buy its own scotch
Travel time (not to be confused with Time Travel)
A sense of humor
Hope
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
In the opening sequence of the Family Guy theme. . . does Stewie say "Laugh and Cry" or "Effen Cry"? Just sayin'
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I run a restaurant, so I will work a bit, but afterwards you will catch me out and about. . . anything from a glass of wine at a friend's house to a dive bar crawl. I'm ready to play. . .
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to be an actor. . . went to college for it actually, and I can probably do make up better than most of the women I have met. . . at least if you want to have a crooked nose, a scar or make yourself look 15 years older than you actually are.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel like you're a fun person...
Would like to meet a fun person...
Or if you just want to smile. I do that a lot. . . make people smile.