Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RobMc78

36 M Denver, CO

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey I’m Rob! I do all my own stunts.
I like playing guitar, singing and I like to dance too. Country music mostly, but I have been known to play a ballad or 2. I like to joke around a lot I and usually find funny in most situations. Sometimes I can be found playing football on a Sunday morning, it’s happened a few times at least, ok once but I’m trying to get back out there. I am a huge Football fan. I can watch any kind of sport, but would rather play. Do water balloons count as a sport? I bet it does if you don’t have any and I do.

I have an Associate’s Degree in Information Technology and am currently less than a year from my Bachelor in Project Management. My career is starting to take off and I’m anxious to see where and how far it goes.

I have 3 kids who are my reason for living. I have 2 boys (12 and 10) and a daughter(9). They are very well mannered because I have a strict parenting style and a lot of duct tape. Wal-Mart has it in all their favorite colors, even digital camo! I’m proud of my kids, they've been through alot in their lives, and each one is a champion in my eyes.

I'ma firm believer in respect and trust in any type of relationship, without one you can't have the other, and without either there is no point. If you doubt that then you're fooling yourself.

I am also aware of the fact that my baby girl will one day start dating there’s nothing I can do to stop it either. Regardless of how many times I tell her she just keeps on growing. So I like to think that I can set a standard for who will be taking out my baby girl in the future by how I treat women now. I also consider this to be an example for my boys to follow.

What i'm looking for in a woman is pretty simple. I don't mind tattoos or piercings at all even though i don't have any. I absolutely cannot stand someone who is fake or obnoxious. I was raised a gentlemen in Texas and I believe in being treated the way I treat people.

So if any part of this made you laugh, smile, or think to yourself "This dude is ADD as hell." message me!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just got out of the Army 4 years ago, put in 9 years all together.
I Just Graduated college with an Associates in IT and am seeking a bachelor in Project Management. I'm always trying to better my self. I have 3 kids to think about that are my whole world, and Always want better for them too.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drinking beer. (I love that song).
Seriously I'm good at takeing care of my kids. I love being a Dad,
Im getting better at doing my daughters hair, wouldnt say im really good at it other than pig tails, I can braid rope just fine but she hates it when I try so whoever it was that invented hair pins. . . . THANK YOU!!
I like to make people laugh. Love to get on stage and play/ sing. I can give a massage pretty good too, dont mind getting one either. Cooking. . . I do alright but I belong infront of a grill.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most likely that im looking you in the eye when im talking to you or my Texas Draw. I donno you tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Dont read many books other than Text.
Ill watch any kind of movie. I even like watching barbie movies with my Daughter. Twilight Ill watch, but it aint easy, I keep wanting to make jokes as they just come to me. .. haven't seen the new one yet and don't tell me I dont want to know if Justin Bieber turns out to be the daughter of bella and sparkle boy.

I play and sing country, Southern rock, 80's ballads, I cant get in to hip hop or rap but i'm getting better at ignoring.

As far as food goes id rather cook then get fast food, Theres nothing better than a steak that i've been smoking for the past hour. I just got a new smoker a while back, that thing will hold 30 lbs of meat if i want it too. Nothing like a mouthwatering Brisket.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My boys (2), My Baby Girl, family, friends, GOD
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
School, Money, My kids, and How to better my self. The only limits we have in life are the ones we set for ourselfs.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
THIS WEEKEND: Friday staying in I have a class Saturday morning. Saturday night is free, grizzly rose it is
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sing in the shower. I used to sing while brushing my teeth but that just makes a mess, Didnt keep that up for long. That was another joke BTW.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want me to message back.