Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RobSing

32 Charlottesville, VA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
[Just an FYI...I am traveling for most of July and won't be returning any messages.]

I am a musician and a teacher...basically I get paid to teach what I love. I'm a big ideas sort of person and have a broad knowledge of many topics, but sadly am awful at trivia. I am excellent at providing moral support though. I play soccer any chance I get and will play pretty much any sport out there except for running (which I don't think one really "plays"). I'm an introvert (INTJ - if you're into Meyers Briggs), but I do like going out with a small group of friends. I'll then need time to decompress either with a book or by making some music. I think I keep a pretty good balance, but it can be difficult when work gets busy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I teach music, coach, advise, and mentor. Even though I'm in my 5th year of teaching, I still feel like I'm figuring things out. Of course, if I ever do figure things out that will probably be the time to quit.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
having useless talents...seriously, I have a ridiculous number of party tricks which have absolutely no practical use. Oh, I'm also decent at improvising on the piano.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Ender's Game, Shogun, Catch 22, Game of Thrones, pretty much anything written by Jasper Fforde
Movies - Big Lebowski, Princess Bride, Holy Grail
Music - impossible to choose - depends on my mood
Food - baked brie
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Assuming the obvious of family and friends...
1. My piano (a good family friend gave me their elderly mother's Steinway baby grand...it is beautiful and amazing)
2. My voice (does this count as a thing?)
3. Tea
4. Good books
5. Hot Showers
6. Still working on this...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
consciousness...I was a philosophy and music major in undergrad, so this isn't completely random.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either out with friends grabbing a few drinks or sitting on my sofa with a beer and a good book.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you don't mind that my beard comes and goes on a random schedule.